Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT COOKIE BOOK
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

I LOVED this cookie book growing up... It's got tons of pictures... Bought them on Overstock as Christmas gifts for my little sisters... They enjoyed looking at all the pictures and deciding what kind of cookies they were gonna bake!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty Crocker's Cooky Book
 from Pa.,  May 26, 2008

This is the only cookie book you will ever need. I have had mine for a long time and this was for a gift to my daughter who has a home of her own now. There are pictures to show you what the cookies look like. It is so popular I wore out my first book after 30 years and had to get a new one! If you want to make cookies, get this book. Old fashioned sour cream cookies are one of my favorites. PS. My only frustration came when I ordered the book and then was told I wouldn't get it until June. I actually received it May 5th or 6th. I ordered from another online vendor but will just give the extra book to my new daughter in law. Both books arrived within days of each other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cooky book
 from connecticut,  Dec 30, 2007

this has been my favorite cook book for 30 years. i was so glad to see it back in its original form. wonderful book for children or anyone who loves to bake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Milford, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I grew up with the Cooky Book! Seems it wouldn't be the holidays without slipping this book off the shelf to make Candy Cane Cookies, Spritz Cookies, and Thumbprints. Tons of great recipes, helpful tips, color photos, and clear instructions. Of course, our copy is from 1963!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Elyria, Ohio, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Brand new conditon, timely shipping. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Elyria, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

Positive feedback, books are new and shipping timely. No complaints

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ann Arbor/MI/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful! My Mom had this when we where growing up, today it is stained and loose pages we used it so much. Myself and my 2 sisters have been after that book since we all moved out. Now we all have our own. Great book with great cookies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Yakima, Washington USA,  Jan 30, 2006

All I can say is that the services was great and we enjoy the book. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top