Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BHG Cookbook
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 26, 2014

I ordered 3 cookbooks. One came with a section not in the book but in cellophane and had to be installed in the book. And one cookbook that I gave as a wedding shower present was MISSING an entire section and half of one other section.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook Book
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

The book is a shower gift for my granddaughter and is an updated version of one I received 45 years ago. It looks just like mine except for a newer version. This is really good basic cookbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic cookbook
 from Vancouver WA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a great go to cookbook,whether experienced or a novice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great overall cookbook
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a great basic cookbook which covers everything from cuts of meat to good recipes. It would be a great asset for a beginning chef with clearly outlined steps for each recipe. My daughter loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from salt lake city,  Aug 24, 2011

Great find and buy Hardcover, 3 ring binder style. New recipes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is way better-has the three rings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good-but please tell us it is the 3 ring binder style which is awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beginner cookbook
 from Placentia, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a great beginner cookbook. It shows all the basics of cooking and is a great housewarming gift for a young adult or a wedding shower gift. I love it! I have so many great recipes that I use from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 29, 2010

Product was a Christmas Gift. She loves it. Overstock did a great job in packing and shipping to me in a timely manner. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought