Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
BHG Cookbook
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 26, 2014

I ordered 3 cookbooks. One came with a section not in the book but in cellophane and had to be installed in the book. And one cookbook that I gave as a wedding shower present was MISSING an entire section and half of one other section.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cook Book
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

The book is a shower gift for my granddaughter and is an updated version of one I received 45 years ago. It looks just like mine except for a newer version. This is really good basic cookbook.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great basic cookbook
 from Vancouver WA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a great go to cookbook,whether experienced or a novice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great overall cookbook
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a great basic cookbook which covers everything from cuts of meat to good recipes. It would be a great asset for a beginning chef with clearly outlined steps for each recipe. My daughter loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from salt lake city,  Aug 24, 2011

Great find and buy Hardcover, 3 ring binder style. New recipes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is way better-has the three rings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good-but please tell us it is the 3 ring binder style which is awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beginner cookbook
 from Placentia, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a great beginner cookbook. It shows all the basics of cooking and is a great housewarming gift for a young adult or a wedding shower gift. I love it! I have so many great recipes that I use from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 29, 2010

Product was a Christmas Gift. She loves it. Overstock did a great job in packing and shipping to me in a timely manner. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top