Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker Cookbook
 from California,  Jul 16, 2014

Nice loose-leaf cookbook; lots of photos. The only reason I gave this a "good" review instead of excellent is that all of the recipes are for the large crockpots. I have both, but use my small 1.5 qt. one the most, being a single person, so I have to break down the recipes. So what - big deal, huh?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookbook
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

I ordered this slow cooker cookbook for my step-daughter, who is a teacher. She doesn't have a lot of time in the evenings to prepare a meal and when she mentioned slow cooking, I found this at Overstock. I have always found Overstock to be very dependable and have not been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was true to product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker recipe book
 from Chicago,  Mar 10, 2012

a nice selection of recipes, worthwhile to have since I just purchased the slow cooker. Everyone I've tried has turned out excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great recipes
 from VA,  Feb 15, 2012

good recipes for anyone that owns a crockpot and wants to create new meals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good recipes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 27, 2011

I only had a chance to look at it a little last night but it has some recipes I would like to try. I have a small 1.5 quart and I look for recipes for it. You can't put much in a little slow cooker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good and it has a lot of new things in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good for a cook book.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Layout is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my cookbook collection
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Recipes are new and exciting. I can't wait to try them on my family and friends. Ingredients are found in your pantry or grocery store. Planning ahead has never been easier.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cookbook
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 9, 2011

I am a busy Mom who doesn't always have the time to cook, so I purchased this crockpot cookbook to make life a little easier. It has helped and the recipies turn out good in the crock pot. I was also pleased with the fast delivery. I will order more from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker Recipes
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2010

AWESOME!!!!! A must for crock-pot owners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUE B
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 26, 2010

I ORDERED THIS ITEM TO BE PRESENTED AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. THE RECEIVER CHECKED OUT 2-3 I HAD SELECTED AND WANTED THIS ONE. I LIKE BECAUSE OF THE SPIRAL BOUND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought