Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cookbook
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

I ordered this slow cooker cookbook for my step-daughter, who is a teacher. She doesn't have a lot of time in the evenings to prepare a meal and when she mentioned slow cooking, I found this at Overstock. I have always found Overstock to be very dependable and have not been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was true to product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker recipe book
 from Chicago,  Mar 10, 2012

a nice selection of recipes, worthwhile to have since I just purchased the slow cooker. Everyone I've tried has turned out excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great recipes
 from VA,  Feb 15, 2012

good recipes for anyone that owns a crockpot and wants to create new meals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good recipes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 27, 2011

I only had a chance to look at it a little last night but it has some recipes I would like to try. I have a small 1.5 quart and I look for recipes for it. You can't put much in a little slow cooker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good and it has a lot of new things in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good for a cook book.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Layout is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my cookbook collection
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Recipes are new and exciting. I can't wait to try them on my family and friends. Ingredients are found in your pantry or grocery store. Planning ahead has never been easier.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cookbook
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 9, 2011

I am a busy Mom who doesn't always have the time to cook, so I purchased this crockpot cookbook to make life a little easier. It has helped and the recipies turn out good in the crock pot. I was also pleased with the fast delivery. I will order more from Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker Recipes
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2010

AWESOME!!!!! A must for crock-pot owners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUE B
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 26, 2010

I ORDERED THIS ITEM TO BE PRESENTED AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. THE RECEIVER CHECKED OUT 2-3 I HAD SELECTED AND WANTED THIS ONE. I LIKE BECAUSE OF THE SPIRAL BOUND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top