Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where is her Busy Bee???? Funniest Stuff I'veSeen
 Jul 29, 2015

a cult classic even if you don't care for dogs.. will have you rolling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best In Show
 from Florence, Alabama,  Aug 12, 2014

One of the worst movies I have ever seen. I bought it because it was recommended by the girls on The View, that should have been my first clue, I hardly agree with them on anything and rarely watch the show. I love dogs and dog shows, so I thought I would give it a shot. BIG MISTAKE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best comedies ever
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 10, 2012

If you "get" improv comedy, then watch this. Oh, man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious movie
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 29, 2008

If you like Christopher Guest as a director and the ensemble cast he usually picks for his movies (Eugene Levy, Jennifer Coolidge, etc.) you will love this movie. It is set documentary style and shows how devoted dog showers are to their pets. He has a very dry sense of humor. There is only mild references to "adult situations" in the movie. Overall, I really enjoyed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best In Show
 from Tennessee,  Nov 3, 2007

Love this classic, some of the content is not appropriate for young kids though. I would recommend it to anyone who has a open sense of humor and loves dogs and real dog shows!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the best of the Guest! Of all of Christopher Guest's "mockumentaries", this one is the fall down funniest...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Everett, WA./USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Have been looking for this on DVD for a couple years - should have looked on Overstock first! Hilarious, over the top parody of dog shows & folks that show dogs. Enjoyable light entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from seattle/wa,  Jan 30, 2006

extremely funny , well done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from lancaster/new york/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very pleased with the service I received . This was the first time I used your company to order a gift for my daughter. The process was a smooth one, from placing the order to the delivery of her DVD. Thank you for your excellent service. I will use your service in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pentwater, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

Great movie, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought