Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Belly Button Book
 from Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

I enjoy reading this book to young children and I have given it as a baby gift to many of my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Adelanto, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

This book is made for little hands. Granddaughter carries it around .. gets up on your lap...you read the book and she jumps down. No worries she is back in a few for the book to be reread and of course a little tickle in the belly button.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Board Books for babies
 from Oregon,  Aug 15, 2012

There will be no tearing pages in this fun board book. Babies love this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality board book.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belly Button Book by Sandra Boynton (Board Book)
 from daleville, al,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this book because of a game I play with my grand-daughter!! She ejnoys hearing the story and and the insuing giggles are worth more than gold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2012

wonderful book. My kids cannot get enough reading, this is a good one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY Grand Nephew loves this book
 from Keys, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

My grand nephew loves books so I send many, he reads it everyday...fe is only 3 going on 35.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent as always
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New Bedford, MA,  Dec 6, 2011

My niece LOVES belly buttons and this is the perfect book

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a perfect board book
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
books
 from Michigan....,  Aug 31, 2011

Given as a gift, and I heard that they enjoyed the book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? given as a gift....I heard that they enjoyed the book.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little book
 from minnesota,  Aug 17, 2011

Cute little book, bought it for my Grand Daughter, so I haven't seen it since I sent it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 14, 2010

Very cute, easy to read & discriptive, funny The pictures are well defined & pretty in color to get your attention. The pages are very thick so this book can with stand some use:) You will love this book!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New jersey,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a very well written book, the ryhthm is great. My daughter loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giggle Material
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

This is one of my favorites. I love all her books, but this and the Hippopotamus are my favorites. Very durable for toddlers, but hard to give up when past that stage. Great memories go with it with the person who read it to them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get it
 from san francisco,  Apr 23, 2010

Super cute. One of our favorites! Love the board books for kids under the age of 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 16, 2010

Shipped quickly. My daughter asks for this book every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belly Button Book
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2009

Excellent for young children, lots of pictures and the book is well made and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belly button book
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 5, 2009

Our son (22 months) enjoys this book immensely; we read it to him most nights before bed. He likes almost all Boynton books; his favorite is "Blue Hat, Green Hat"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Northern California,  Aug 4, 2009

My granddaughter is not born yet, but I read the book to her mommy. We both got a kick out of it and our baby will too, I'm sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELLY BUTTON BOOK
 from GREAT FALLS, VA,  Jan 9, 2009

THIS BOOK HAS BECOME AN INSTANT FAVORITE FOR MY NEICES AND NEPHEW. THEY BEG FOR THIS TO BE READ EVERY DAY! ages: 4,3 & 1.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 16, 2008

I bought this book for my boyfriend's niece - she is almost one and she wouldn't put it down! she loved the bright colors and the book was just the right size for her little hands- plan on buying her more for her 1st birthday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belly Button Book
 from PA,  Apr 14, 2008

A very cute young child's starter book. Every child has an "interest " in their belly button. It's great that they wrote a book about it. Why didn't I think of it??

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top