Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I borrowed this book from the library and after reading decided it was something I would like to have to read over & over again. I found it very helpful in realizing what negative thinking patterns I have and how to overcome them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from VA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great price on the Book.The Book was a Great read also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
REALLY HELPS YOU WIN THE BATTLE OF THE MIND
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 22, 2013

Excellent book and great tool to win the battlefield of the mind. Good job Joyce Meyers!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer
 from Nevada,  Apr 19, 2010

This book is so Helpful in My Christian Walk with the Lord. I think that it is one of the best books that Joyce Meyer has written. I Love it and I am so Grateful to have it. I plan on buying more books to share with Others. Thank You for the GREAT buy !!! Always.."Joy in Jesus".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battlefield of the Mind
 from Carrollton, TX,  Apr 16, 2009

One of the Best Books I have every ready. I was reading a borrowed one from my friend. but when i started on my second spiral of notes I desided to get my own copy. A diamond jewel of a book. PS The other book: Eat, Pray, Love is just as good! AnninCarrollton

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book is an excellent guide for overcoming areas in which our minds control our lives. Joyce Meyer is very practical, and has down-to-earth examples. Interesting, but worthwhile reading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insightful
 from WV,  Feb 9, 2008

Joyce Meyers has the gift of cutting through the fluff and getting to the heart of the matter. She gives insightful interpretations from biblical passages throughout the book showing how we can overcome our "stinkin thinkin" and replace it with a positive attitude. Great Book. I higly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battlefield of the mind
 from Louisiana,  Jun 27, 2007

I truly enjoyed reading the book. There were so many things that she addressed that I taken for granted that were out of order, but fixable. Many times I had to stop and think about how these things are happening in my life and they were not good. I have already started using her suggestions and I fell very good about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nice.
 from Maryland,  Jun 21, 2007

This is a nice book that will add yet Another layer of protection over your mind. Joyce is a great teacher, and shares very openly with God's children. Be encouraged as you read it. AMEN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from modesto, ca 95354,  Jan 30, 2006

Most practical and enlightening book I ever read. Top of the list of must-read Christian self-help books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top