Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute DVD
 from Bossier city, La,  Oct 28, 2011

My 4 year old daughter loves this movie!! she watches it over and over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbie 12 dancing princesses DVD
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 5, 2007

Even as a mom, I love the Barbie Series' Videos. They're very well done and entertaining to all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2007

I purchased this video for my 5 year old in lieu of candy for Halloween. One of several Barbie movies we own, she loves this one. The dance scenes are amazing. Any little girl will love this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Oct 10, 2007

I got this for my 7-year-old niece and she just loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this one
 from Tulsa Oklahoma,  Oct 8, 2007

This is wonderful movie for your children. I also bought the Barbie Danceing princes doll at Overstock for my granddaughter. Perfect combanation!!! I recommend this highly alone or with the doll! Best price I found was at Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbie in the 12 Dancing Princesses
 from ocala, FL,  Apr 12, 2007

All the dancing and music throughout the movie caused a lot of excitement and interaction between my children. They love the movie!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2007

My daughter loves the movie and we were able to purchase it from Overstock.com for MUCH LESS than anywhere else we saw it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Adorable!
 from Illinois,  Feb 17, 2007

This has got to be the cutest Barbie movie yet! (And with 2 little girls (2 1/2 & 5) in the house~ we have many!!) Completely entertaining, nice story, pretty music- (pssst!!! My 6 year old son even enjoyed the movie!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Elmira, New York,  Dec 30, 2006

My niece loved this movie as she does all the Barbie movies. I was very disappointed to find out that the movie will not play in my older dvd player olny my newer one. Any way this is still a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Montevallo, AL,  Nov 10, 2006

I purchased this for my granddaughters, ages 4 and 5. The actually watched the whole movie and loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top