Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute book
 from East Bay, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

Got this book as a gift for a friend, and she really likes it. It's very cute and gender neutral.the pockets inside for keepsakes is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a nice Keepsake
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I gavew this book to my son and daughter-in-law who are expecting their first child. MY FIRST GRANDCHILD! i couldn't be more pleased with it! It has everything you need to remember those special moments in your child's life. It is set up by age and it even has pockets to store things like a photo, a lock of hair or even a tooth! There is plenty of room for jotting down info and its a very good qulity too! It's a great book ans will serve you well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it appears on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The book is very well made and you get a warm fuzzy feeling when you think about the stuff you will be putting in it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for new parents!
 from Tecumseh, KS,  Jan 19, 2012

At 47 I learned my mom had filled out a baby record for me when I was growing up. I read it and absolutely loved seeing all the things I did and said as a child. I decided to purchase this for a friend of mine that was having her first baby. The parents have been filling it out as their new son hits mile stones or does other things that the book has special pages for. They are so glad I got them this and I'm sure their son will love to read it later in life like I did with mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but not descriptive enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Record Book
 from Florida and I had it sent to Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

This was a perfect gift for my daughter who is expecting a little boy any day now. She loved it. It was great quality and it is going to be a great keepsake for the baby. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality. I had gone to Hallmark and checked out all of thier 65 dollar and up books and this was far better in price and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 30, 2011

I love this baby book - I have a 10-day-old infant and I can't wait to read this book to him when he's older. It's filled with rhymes to read to baby and is beautifully illustrated. Definitely a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked at a lot of baby books before buying this one and I am glad I got this one! It is really great. I love all the pockets in it to store important baby papers and items. It has pages for lots of infomation, including pages all about mom and dad before baby, footprint page, and family tree. I really like that is goes to age 5 with sleeves for memorbilla.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 9, 2009

it is simply beautiful... has lots of pics and promts to write things down ... goes all the way to 5 years old. little pockets for teeth hair and has a spot 4 family tree.. really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good "gender neutral" baby book.
 from Oley, PA,  Aug 11, 2011

This was one of the best "gender neutral" baby books I could find (since we aren't finding out the gender of the baby until after it's born). There are some things that aren't in there that I wish were (ex. more info about the family before baby was born) and some things that are in there that I don't think are necessary (ex. asking parents astrological sign). I also don't like the "Family Tree" page since it is not set up correctly. But other than that, the book is great quality, has space for a lot of information and pictures, and has pockets to store momentos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from North Carolina Coast,  Sep 18, 2010

I was reluctant to buy this book because there were no pictures of the inside pages.Wow - I am so pleased! There are envelopes to put memory sakes in and detailed pages for all you need to record. And you cannot beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought