For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from NY,  Dec 27, 2007

this is the only cartoon that i actually like... or rather love! Its got awesome humor and has a great storyline TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS!!! this is probably the best cartoon on tv!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love these
 from Red Oak, TX,  Jan 17, 2011

My kids loved watching this series. Buying it from Overstock was a great price. This really gave them something to discuss and get into together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Dec 8, 2009

I have loved the series since episode one which I why I bought the entire series at one time. I was a a little sad that I could only buy the second season from Overstock but it is still fantastic. I Haven't had any problems with the product since I received it and the show is just as entertaining as I remember it. Not only that but I love watching the bonus features.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond in the Rough
 from Loma Linda, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

Everyone may initially look at this series and think that it's a kid thing. Sure, but it's also for everyone else too! The story gets better and better as you progress and this 2nd book in the story adds more twists and turns to all the characters' journeys. Not only does Book 2 contain more riveting suspense, it also reveals depth and authenticity to who the people are in the story. I feel fortunate to have stumbled upon this series and I know everyone that watches it will feel the same way; it's a story that transcends age and all else - one of the greatest shows of all time, hands down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome show
 Jul 11, 2009

i have watched avatar since the very first episode and ever since i have been a huge fan. i already own seasons 1 and 3 but not 2 and i finally got it from overstock! season 2 is my favorite! it is a really good show and i definetly recommend it!!! only thing.... it took foooooooooooooooooooreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr to get to my house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ordered it and 2 weeks later i still didnt have it... crazy. anywayyyys buy this!! its amazing when it finally comes!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avatar was the best show ever!!!
 from Bronx NY 10467,  Jun 4, 2009

I have seen all the series on tv I love it, and it the best cartoon on tv I ever seen it also have a great storyline.I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS!!!.The package is a great price and came so very quickly from Overstock.com. OVERSTOCK IS THE BEST :).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avatar's Wonder
 from Hempstead, NY,  Dec 14, 2008

I followed the first season of Avatar as much as I could but was never very good at following shows and ended up buying every season of Avatar. For an 18 year old girl, the show is amazing and most of my friends feel the same when I introduce them to the show. It's a wonderful series that is funny, heart-wrenching and moral-teaching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great segment of a great story
 from Utah,  Jun 2, 2008

My family love the Avatar series, but it was tales of Ba Sing Se (included on this volume) that really sold us on the series. Since then we've gone back and watched the early episodes and anxiously await the series conclusion. The episode "The blind bandit" is one of my daughters' favorites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 2: Earth
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2008

This is a great collection for anime lovers. It is action packed and -G- rated for our precious family. The package is a great price and came so very quickly from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price was right
 from East Coast,  Jan 1, 2008

Beat all other prices. None of the retail stores could match this price. And, always great to shop when the free shipping is offered!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top