Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
finally
 from Riverside, California,  Jun 12, 2013

Finally after several years of owning a 3D TV I was able to purchase this 3D DVD. I was not told I couldn't get the DVD when I purchased the 3D TV from Best Buy three years ago. I think the marketing really sucks. But the end result is that I finally have it and it works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Braman ,OK,  Mar 7, 2013

Avatar is a good sci-fi movie, the storyline is good the photography or the background is beautiful is a real joy in 3-D to watch. Pastor Wilson

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent they perform very well, and it's a good movie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 from Missouri,  Jan 18, 2013

Love this movie! Mr. Cameron has outdone himself and everyone else, for that matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Excellent purchase experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like on the big screen!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2012

I am a huge Avatar fan so when I saw the 3D on here I had to get it. I saw it on the IMAX 3D and was like a child again. And this is how I felt at home watchin it again. There was so much that was in 3D you felt like you where at the movies again. Even if you are not an Avatar fan but looking for a great 3D movie this is one to get!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the big screen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D Super Movie Classic
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Movie is an excellent movie to watch in 3 D, certainly worthwhile the purchase price. 3DVisual effects were outstanding. Visionary movie definitely a 3D Super movie classic. Long awated Blue ray 3d release but well worth the wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from el paso, tx,  Nov 3, 2012

The movie is very good and was delivered in a timely manner. I am extremely happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avatar 3d
 from Carver, MA,  Oct 31, 2012

Great price and fast shipping for a great movie. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top