Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Time Goes By - Complete OriginL Series
 from Searcy, AR,  May 13, 2012

Love this show and am SO glad to own the series so I can watch it any time I choose. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time after I ordered it and was delivered in good condition. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as time goes by
 from ohio,  Oct 28, 2011

It's a great series I would recommend it to anyone that likes british comedy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is the complete series so it has several dvd's. it's wonderful except I have one or two of the disc's that don't work well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best TV series
 from Wa.,  Nov 11, 2009

What a great price! I really love this series. If you love British TV you have to watch As Time Goes By.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Time Goes By
 from Newburgh,IN,  Mar 7, 2009

I had seen this series on public TV at my parents, but it is not carried here at home. I wanted something for my husband and I to watch together during the long winter nights, so purchased this series. My husband was wary, but it has made a believer out of both of us. We look forward every evening to sitting together on the couch, and finding out what the group on 'As Time Goes By' will do next. This is a charming series which everyone will enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Time Goes By - the original series
 from Colfax, Ca,  Jan 5, 2008

I gave this to a friend for Christmas and he has raved about it ever sense. He is enjoying it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great collection for any fan of the series...
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 21, 2007

A complete and wonderfully packaged collection of the Series. A great gift Idea for any BritCom fan and defintely for any fan of the Series.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Series.
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jul 6, 2007

Great BBC Series. Well worth the price. I like how you can choose to watch all the episodes at once or individually.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Time Goes By; complete orig series
 from King, NC,  Apr 29, 2007

For those who like modern, comical romance stories, this is among the best. Here is a story that tells of true and endearing love. The heart warming story will bring tears to your eyes and warmth to your heart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top