Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Robert S.
 Dec 27, 2015

Great movie. I saw it years ago and wanted to see it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Flick
 Nov 10, 2015

Silly film set in Brooklyn. Interesting cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWZAGirl!!!
 Aug 30, 2015

This is my all time favorite classic....it's morbid, hilarious and sweet. Whenever it rains I watch this dvd to brighten my day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2014

I love this movie . Best price out there. Best site to buy from. This movie is a must have if you like old black and white comedies. I am not sure if this one is in black and white since the cover is color. I haven't played it yet but I love the movie so I ha to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good movie
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this old movie. Enjoy watching a good comedy that doesn't reliy on foul words or absurd types of violence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Eastanollee,Ga,  Jul 19, 2012

This is one of my favorite movies. I found it on amazon but shipping was really high, I was making another purchase on Overstock so I checked here, before now I didnt realize they had DVDs, I was thrilled, the price was less and the shipping was too. I will check with Overstock next time I need to purchase a movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a DVD - the quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great film, perfectly packaged
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 1, 2010

As the years go by, Frank Capra's movie magic just ages better and better. This packaging of the classic film Arsenic and Old Lace is everything you'd expect. Well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought