Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great show!
 May 4, 2015

This was a gift for my husband. We love the show, and wanted the chance to watch it from the start. A good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it now!
 from Ames IA,  Feb 1, 2010

This show is absolutely hilarious. If you've heard about it and think you might like it, you will. Now I'm waiting for season 2...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the Bluths!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2009

All I can say is, just get this...and you may as well get all three seasons at once, because if you get season one, and then finish it; and don't have season two available right that minute, you are going to be so bummed. We absolutely love this show and would recommend it to anyone. Some of the situations are a bit on the mature side, but the show isn't made for younger kids anyway. I'm so glad I didn't just rent these. The Bluths are part of our family now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 16, 2008

If you missed the show when it aired on Fox, I strongly suggest watching the DVDs. There's no other show like it and it's packed with different types of comedy - mostly situational, sometimes physical, a lot of irony and puns. Talented cast and great script - I highly recommend it! Overstock has a good price on the DVDs and it ships fast too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrested development season 1
 from backwoods maine,  Jul 8, 2007

I'm exhausted. I stay up watching episode after episode and just can't walk away. I laugh throughout the following day thinking back to the insanity. I'm online buying season two right this moment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant! Visual Masterpiece
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 22, 2007

This is one of the funniest shows on television! I am bummed there is only 3 seasons. This is money well spent, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great show
 from Cleveland,OH,  Sep 1, 2006

One of the best comedies on TV, why it never caught on is beyond me. Well written, great acting, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from South Padre Island, Tx, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

If you want continuous laughs, this is the show to get. It is hilarious!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Patterson/CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I challenge you to watch this DVD and not laugh. You will see a few of your relatives in these colorful characters, you may even see yourself. If you like clever, well scripted and somewhat edgey comedy, grab this ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought