Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Funny!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 2, 2012

Chelsea is so witty and funny about the situations she finds herself in. I found myself laughing out loud while reading this book. Not for anyone who doesn't like "Chelsea Lately" though, she definately doesn't tone it down in print.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNNY!
 from Cornelius, NC,  Nov 17, 2011

Enjoyed this book. All the crazy stories kept me reading till the end.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pages were not cut properly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great book
 from South Hadley,MA,  Sep 1, 2011

The product was perfect!!! It was everything they said it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genius
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 15, 2011

Chelsea Handler is a comical genius. Loved it and love her :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The most accurate you can get!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, very impressed with the condition and fast shipping.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Wray, CO,  Oct 27, 2010

Loved this book! Got it for my mom and she loved it too! Now I have to check out her other ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Chelsea!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 30, 2010

This book, along with her others, is sooooo lol funny! Must buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side-busting
 from Chicago,Il,  Jun 4, 2010

Heeee- larious!!! A must read!! Just ordered My horitzontal life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Funny Book
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 29, 2010

All women who have even a tiny sense of humor should read this book. I can't belive I found it at Overstock for such a fantastic price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant stop laughing!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2010

I bought this book and her latest one "bang bang". I just finished this one and have to say it one of the funniest books I've ever read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from S.F, CA,  Apr 12, 2010

This book was in *perfect* condition and arrived on time! Thanks overstock.com!!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are you there vodka? It's me, Chelsea
 from Washington State,  Apr 12, 2010

Terrific book! I was giggling on the very 1st page.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very funny
 from ada, ok,  Mar 25, 2010

this book was very funny! loved it! chelsea handler is a great writer, very witty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S A "LMAO" BOOK!
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2010

I really enjoyed this book, and CANNOT WAIT to read her others!. The way she writes is as if you were right next to her and she was speaking directly to YOU! I had to watch myself several times because I almost started to LOL in public. I would DEFINETELY RECOMMEND this book to everyone on your list that has a sense of humor or maybe that "person" who just does NOT have one at all ! Just watch..... you will catch yourself smiling at her antics!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Marion, IL,  Mar 10, 2010

funniest book I have ever read...... Took forever to read book because I couldn't stop laughing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HILARIOUS!!
 from medford, or,  Jan 23, 2010

I got both of her books and have just laughed my booty off the whole time. I take them to the gym and laugh so hard that I almost have to get off the treadmill before i go flying into the wall behind me! Although it did take forevvvvver to get them in the mail!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top