Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Annie DVD
 from marysville, oh,  Sep 13, 2011

i was most impressed that i was able to find the Annie DVD at overstock. mt daughter absolutely loves this version and we had been hunting all over numerous stores to find a copy without luck. when i found and ordered it from o.co, it arrived in only a couple of days! i was really excited and so was my daughter. i will definitely use this site again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact and enabled me to order the correct item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was perfectly fine, item was brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Film
 from Corydon, IN,  Nov 3, 2010

I love this version of Annie. It has a great cast and the songs are great. I would recommend this movie to anyone who has loves this classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Annie
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 11, 2010

Purchased for my grandchildren and got the Disney version. The DVD arrived within a few days and they loved it. Much tamer than the original version and very appropriate for my 3 and 6 year old grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ilove this movie!!!
 from liberty, Ut,  Feb 13, 2008

My two year old just loves this movie and so do I. She loves to sing and dance a long with it. Annie is a wonderful movie to have in your collcection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 from Troy, Michigan,  Aug 9, 2007

My children love this video. It is a slightly cleaned up version of the original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie CD
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2007

The CD that I ordered was excellant. It was new and wrapped, and we watched it and it was in condition. I will definately order from this company again. And I know that whatever I order will be a great product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie for young and old
 from medford,  Nov 28, 2006

I wanted to get up and sing and dance with the movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

My 3 year old little girls loves it. I don't think its quite as good as the original, but this Disney version is more tame than the original so I feel more comfortable letting her watch it. The songs are virtually the same. She's already memorized all of them. Overall, it's a cute and fun DVD for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Berkley, MI, Oakland,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ashville NY Chaut,  Jan 30, 2006

Very good I like it very much. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought