Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Annie DVD
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 7, 2013

My grandchildren loved the movie and i am glad i bought it for them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactlyq
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Dec 30, 2012

I would not recommend this movie at all. We had the same movies but accidentally broke it so I bought this one to replace it. I couldn't believe how poor the quality was. Don't waste your money on this one, it hurts your eyes to watch it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor resolution.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor resolution
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Favorite
 from Newton.Ma,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought for My 2 year old Niece who Loves Annie songs. Great Movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 from Denton, TX,  Sep 20, 2010

Bought this as a gift for a friend. She and I can watch this movie all day and have a blast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Feb 17, 2010

This was harder to find than I would have thought. I was happy to find it at Overstock! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie dvd
 from Hudson, NY,  Nov 5, 2008

My grandkids just love watching this dvd over and over and over..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie DVD
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2008

An old time family favorite at a great rate!! I love how Annie can find the good in everything... and everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2008

I ordered this movie for my children, I watched when I was young and thought it would be good for them to watch. However, there were several prafane words and taking the Lords' name in vain. I am very unsatisfied with this purchase and would not recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 from AZ,  Oct 29, 2007

The grandchildren play it over and over again. They have it all memorized and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Girls Ages 3 and over
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 28, 2007

My 3- year-old daughter received Annie as a B-Day gift and LOVES it and my Goddaughter (age 6) watches it all the time. So for my nieces's 7th B-day, I decided to get this for her. My sister-in-law told me that she hasn't stopped watching it. She immediately fell in love with it. I personally am a huge fan of Carol Burnett, Tim Curry, Ann Reinking, and Bernadette Peters and never get tired of watching them. My sister-in-law also agreed with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2007

I had to pick this up for my four year old who enjoys watching and singing along to musicals. It wasn't able to hold her interest entirely but in due time I'm sure it will become one of her favorites as it is mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie - The Original Motion Picture
 from Hot & Humid SW FLA,  Sep 15, 2006

Great job mastering this to DVD. My 9 year old couldn't wait to watch this version with Carol Burnett as Miss Hannagan. Super price and fast delivery as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought