Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
angels in the outfield
 from nor cal,  May 1, 2012

modern re-make of old movie, kids luv it deals lightly with some social issues

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angels in the Outfield
 from Houston,  Dec 6, 2009

Great movie for all ages! I show it to my second graders when they earn a movie party for good behavior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Movie
 from New York,  Sep 4, 2007

This is a great family movie. It was shipped and received in a few days. Love Overstock.com. The best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 from Riviera Beach, FL,  Jul 9, 2007

I've loved this movie forever & owning it is no small kick. I was disappointed that the closed caption is permanent & I do find it distracting, but at least it doesn't take away from the fun of the story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So hard to find this on DVD
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2007

My sister loves this movie, and it's been impossible to find on DVD for a reasonable amount of money since it's quite old. Perfect packaging/movie at a great price! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family Movie
 from Ephrata, PA,  Mar 18, 2007

This is a great movie for all ages. My foster brothers love it. It has a message of hope for when we are discouraged. I also appreciate the fact that it shows the answer to your wish may not be what you think it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith, family, & fun all rolled into one
 from Cheboygan,MI,  Sep 6, 2006

IT's Great. It gives the real meaning of what a family is...Love. And it also teaches kids the value of beliveing in oneself when times get hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2006

Great movie. I'm a big Danny Glover fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought