Anette Von Eichel - Golightly

Today: $18.10
Out of stock
ITEM# 14808337

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.


ITEM#: 14808337

Personnel: Anette Von Eichel (vocals); Jesse Van Ruller (guitar); Jasper Blom (clarinet, saxophone); Florian Ross (organ); John Hollenbeck (drums). Audio Mixers: Chris Weeda; Anette Von Eichel; Florian Ross . Liner Note Author: Anette Von Eichel. Recording information: The Loft, Cologne, Germany (08/24/2009-08/25/2009); Topaz Studio, Cologne, Germany (08/24/2009-08/25/2009); The Loft, Cologne, Germany (11/21/2011); Topaz Studio, Cologne, Germany (11/21/2011). Photographer: Lutz Voigtlaender.


UPC 608917110623
Runtime 53 min.
Type Performer
Genre Jazz General
Label Delmark Records
Producer Anette Von Eichel; Florian Ross
Number of Discs 1
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. Beyond the Sea
  • 2. Speak Low
  • 3. Sing Sing
  • 4. Moonlight In Vermont
  • 5. Traveling...
  • 6. Mean Red
  • 7. Cages
  • 8. Tiffany Epiphany
  • 9. Moon River
  • 10. [Untitled]
Format Compact Disc
Spars Coding n/a
Artists Von Eichel, Anette

Product Reviews

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Get your product questions answered right here.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.