Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
none better
 Jul 27, 2015

lobe all Christmas music. Mr Bocelli is an amazing talent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Roberta, GA,  Dec 30, 2012

I am a repeat customer with Overstock.com. I am very satisfied with the product described here. The price was fair, the service was excellent, delivery was quick, the quality is excellent and my friend is thriilled with her gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly Right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift for my Mom
 from Hilliard, OH,  Jan 6, 2012

My Mom loves this CD!! She has loved Andrea for a long time and was looking forward to hearing this Christmas CD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of the Spirit of Christmas
 from ema, nj,  Jan 4, 2011

Arrived quickly by mail. Bocelli and Christmas, perfect together. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bocelli
 from NY,NY,  Jan 16, 2010

Great CD, competitive price, timely delivery ........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great music
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 8, 2010

The three CDs were of my favorites and they filled the bill. Great listening during the Christmas season and beyond. I would recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Christmas
 from Bakersfield Calif.,  Jan 5, 2010

I really enjoyed listening to this Holiday C.D. It was a pleasure for me, as well as my grandchildren, a variety of music for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from Putney, Vermont,  Jan 3, 2010

Andrea's maturing voice added to his original (but not too original) musical interpretations make this a true gem. I played and played this CD all holiday long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas
 from Rockland County NY,  Dec 30, 2009

awesome CD CAME EARLIER THAN EXPECTED..DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like butter!!
 from utica, ny,  Dec 30, 2009

Andrea's voice is as smooth as butter and always so-oo entertaining. I purchased 3 of this CD for gifts and everyone loved the. His duet with MJ Blige is the best!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas Album
 from New jersey,  Dec 30, 2009

This is a great Christmas Album that never grows old. Everyone that hears it loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Nap Town,  Dec 30, 2009

To be honest, I had never really listened to Andrea Bocelli before until I saw him on Oprah's Holiday Music Extravaganza performing "What Child is This" with Mary J Blige. Can you say WOW!!!!! If you aw it then you know what I mean. I became an instant fan and ordered the cd immediately. I have now become a convert. His voice is simply unbelieveably beautiful. It is smooth as butter and clear as crystal! Every song on the CD is fabulous! I also particularly enjoyed the Hallelujah Chorus with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, partially because I am from Salt Lake LOL! But it really is beautiful. So even if you have never heard Andrea Bocelli before, I believe you will thoroughly enjoy this Christmas CD. I certainly did!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas/Andrea
 from Jacksons Gap, Alabama,  Dec 29, 2009

All his CD's are great. This is a wonderful addition to my favorite Christmas music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ezme67
 from Pasadena, MD.,  Dec 29, 2009

I gave this as a gift for my sister, she loved it ! She received it very quickly !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD
 from Goodhue, MN,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought the Andrea Bocelli Christmas CD. I love it and like buying from Overstock.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nursewifemom
 from Missouri,  Dec 26, 2009

A lovely lovely cd, we have enjoyed it many times this year. I am looking forward to the holiday season next year! Geared towards adults who like a lot of soaring male/ female vocalists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent CD
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Dec 26, 2009

This CD is one of the most beautiful holiday albums I have ever heard. It is so soothing. It adds even more to it because he is singing with other singers. It is a must to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartwarming!
 from Eugene, OR,  Dec 26, 2009

This CD is filled with heartwarming songs and beautiful melodies.It will make you cry tears of joy. Christmas is not complete without "Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Christmas
 from Alamo,CA,  Dec 24, 2009

A lovely Christmas CD with traditional carols and modern classics. It's a great little something for the stocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andre Bocelli
 from BOston,  Dec 20, 2009

Album is wonderful Music awesome as his albums always are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought