Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dvd
 from ky,  Sep 27, 2012

Great movie for children & love all of Elmo products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for my son
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elmo
 from davenport, IA,  Sep 15, 2010

this is a good product. It is humorous and can hold a child's attention for a good while. would recommend this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Zion, IL,  Aug 23, 2010

My granddaughter love this movie. watches it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adventures of Elmo in Grouchland
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2010

My grandson loves Elmo! I bought this and Elmo potty time to help with training and the same day he watched it he was going potty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elmo In Grouchland
 from Illinois,  Oct 16, 2009

My grandson, who is 19 months old just loves this video. He watches it over and over. And I love it too; I have no problems watching it and am always finding something new to appreciate within the story. Excellent choice for anyone with a toddler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandsons love it
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Apr 2, 2008

After seeing this episode on television, my oldest grandson (age 2) loved it; now he and my youngest grandson (age 9 months) watch it together. A great price -- I got two DVDs for less than what I would have paid for one at a regular retail store! You can't beat Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elmo in grouchland
 from tewksbury, mass,  Jan 22, 2008

my son loves this movie we play it all the time 3 or 4 times a day he's only 20 months old and he can even put this movie in the dvd player himself we are busy doing something he just love this movie and it's a great movie for the whole family to watch too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Muppet Movie for the next generation
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 28, 2007

If your kid likes Elmo he will LOVE this movie. For those of you who are Elmoed out it's really entertaining. You get to see Oscar's Crib - something I never saw as a child. Great story, great lesson, fun songs. If Xan is screaming for Elmo this is the movie I reach for because it has yet to get on my nerves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELMO IN GROUCHLAND
 from Chicago area,  Dec 22, 2007

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this movie. She watches it every time she comes to my house. It teaches about sharing and determination. I think any child that likes Sesame Street and Elmo in particular, would enjoy this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughters favorite movie...
 from RI,  Dec 16, 2007

This was my daughter's favorite movie when she was 1-2yrs old.... I bought it for a friend's child. I now know every song by heart. It has a great message about sharing and friendship. I'll never look at Mandy Patinkin the same way again! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long of movie
 from Colorado,  Aug 5, 2007

Was cute but two long for a 2 yr old they get broad fast. He kept leaving the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice change of pace
 from Chicago,  Sep 13, 2006

This movie was a nice departure for the main character, Elmo. It also included several of Elmo's favorite counterparts. Many positive attitudes were re-inforced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top