Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ontario, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

Just what I wanted a cable to make the picture show up from my GameCube. Works great picture sound is what I wanted. Feels a little cheap but that doesn't matter because it works. Would recommend if anyone needs a cheap cable to get their system up and running.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels a little cheap but works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from reno nv,  Jun 11, 2011

I am very happy with this item n o hassle on using item at all

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I am very surprice that it is a good as it is I bought the same item at a gaming store and it was poor poor only last me two weeks and had to mess with it to make it work this one I bought from overstock I just plug in and play
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nintendo 64 Cable
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 11, 2010

Sometimes you just need a little Nintendo 64, right? Imagine how distraught I was to discover that our puppy had chewed up the connection cable ends. I thought it would be difficult and expensive to replace the cables for it, but I found what I needed within five minutes of looking, selected it, checked out and waited for it to arrive. Four days later we had our cable. The cable was exactly what we needed - brand new - hooked right up and we were able to play. This website is very user-friendly and your shipping speed was fantastic! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Fl,  Feb 21, 2010

Cables are great. The kids and husband are back up and running!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2010

Just what we needed. Now the gamecube works. Great deal and fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement cable
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 16, 2009

Item shipped quickly and arrived within a couple days. Cable works perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AV Cable
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 16, 2009

Found just the cable I needed, reasonable price - thank you! And received in timely manner.Will shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixed my Son's Nintendo 64 Problem
 from Postsmouth, RI,  Jun 11, 2013

My 19 year old son dug out his beloved old Nintendo 64 and, to his disappointment, it did not work properly. He determined the system needed a new cable. I found it on Overstock.com and (fortunately) it arrived quickly. The Nintnedo 64 works great now and the "kids" (they are getting old now) really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nintendo cable
 from Los Angeles CA.,  May 28, 2013

I thought the nintendo cable you sell is identical to the original one, but its not. The cable is 3 times thiner than the original and the connecters are crapy quality . Cheap product made in China. Its a shame to sell this type of product and cheat people. If you will find original product please let me know. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same but your product is different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top