Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated


Today: $16.34
Out of stock
ITEM# 14548308

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.


ITEM#: 14548308

Disc 1:
  • Intro
  • Throw Your Hands Up
  • Back & Forth
  • Age Ain't Nothing But A Number
  • Down With The Clique
  • At Your Best (You Are Love)
  • No One Knows How To Love Me Quite Like You Do
  • I'm So Into You
  • Street Thing
  • Young Nation
  • Old School
  • I'm Down
  • The Thing I Like
  • Back & Forth (Mr Lee & R. Kelly's Remix)
  • Specs

    Dimensions 6.0x4.0x0.5
    UPC 828765355520
    Genre URBAN
    Sub Genre DEFAULT
    Label PID
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Intro
    • 2. Throw Your Hands Up
    • 3. Back & Forth
    • 4. Age Ain't Nothing But A Number
    • 5. Down With The Clique
    • 6. At Your Best (You Are Love)
    • 7. No One Knows How To Love Me Quite Like You Do
    • 8. I'm So Into You
    • 9. Street Thing
    • 10. Young Nation
    • 11. Old School
    • 12. I'm Down
    • 13. The Thing I Like
    • 14. Back & Forth (Mr Lee & R. Kelly's Remix)
    Format Compact Disc
    Artists AALIYAH

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like