Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awaken your spirit
 from Utah,  May 24, 2008

This wonderful book has given me such a new insite to why I am the way I am and how I can change for the better for myself and others. I enjoyed the book, and wanted to also have this to be able to listen to it over and over while I drive or while I am sitting doing crafts. I think this is something that all should reach out and join others in this New Awakening....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Earth
 from Lake Balboa, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

What can I say...it's Eckhart Tolle and what you read/hear is what you get. Beautifully written and thought provoking. Thank you Mr. Tolle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiritual Awareness
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 25, 2010

Heard the CD'S first from the library and decided I wanted my own copy...which means that it is excellent, because I rarely buy CDs of any kind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD's
 from Louisiana,  Sep 10, 2008

I love taking the CD's with me when I am driving. I listen to them over and over and learn something new every time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpectedly Life-Changing CD Set
 from Smyrna, GA,  Jun 20, 2008

"This is the most important thing I've even done in my life," my 35-year-old married daughter told me, speaking of Eckhart Tolle's "A New Earth" CD set. Most important thing she'd ever done in her life??? For starters, THAT got my attention. "Listen to the CDs first before you read the book. The book is too hard to get into without the CDs," she advised. A friend added, "If I'd had these CDs, I could have escaped 10 years of therapy!" Both my daughter and friend are right. I'd like to add, "If I'd had these CDs, I would have gotten anxiety-free and happy a lot sooner." Now I'm able to laugh at my silly self. My husband says I haven't gotten mad at him since I got "Eckard Tolle-ed!" Every time I get in my car, I put on a CD because I know I'll be calm and happy by the time I reach my destination. Now my only problem is I want to give everyone "A New Earth." I've given sets for birthdays, graduations, retirements, get-well gifts. Even my husband got his own set for Father's Day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I suggest everyone to buy these CD's and leave in the car so when you are driving, you are listening and say goodbye to road rage forever!!! I bought these CD's for my mother who has cataracts and has problems reading. This way, she can sit in her favorate chair at home and leisurely listen to the series. She loved these CD's so much she told my crazy sister to go buy her own CD's and not to call back until she has listened to them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new earth
 from Reno, NV,  May 20, 2008

I cd's I received were scratched and I couldnt listen to all the cd's I had paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose
 from Mt. Bethel, PA,  Apr 29, 2008

I started reading this book and found myself with little time to enjoy it, so I purchased the audio CD version from Overstock.com - what a great way to enjoy my hour+ commute in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how I feel about this book...
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 27, 2008

There were a few things in listening to this audio book that "seemed" to go against scripture so I have my reservations about that. I completely and wholly beleive in The Word of God so anything that speaks contrary to it is of concern to me. I will listen to a little more of it to make sure I am not making a rash assumption of the books content.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You gotta get it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 23, 2008

With my job and home life, I have absolutely NO time to read. I can listen to CD's at work and this price was the best I found. The product is THE most worthwhile read (er, listen) I have ever had (and I'm talking decades). I am completely satisfied with both service and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A New Earth on CD
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2008

Great to have books on CD, you can listen while exercising, cooking, cleaning, etc. Great Book!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Gone Girl (Paperback)
Today $10.61
Don't Go (Hardcover)
Today $19.33
Back to top