Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*

A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet (Paperback)

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $13.14
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet (Paperback)
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.

    Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her fa...

    Details

    ITEM#: 15265441

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.

    Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy mogul who introduces her to a seductive feast of the senses, awakening desires she only dreamed about.

    Noah doesn’t know why Delaine sold her body for a cool two mil. But it’s the perfect business arrangement. The inexperienced beauty will learn to satisfy his every sensual need, yet never touch his heart. Almost immediately their relationship generates heat—in more ways than one. When they fight, they take no prisoners. When they love, they show no mercy. When they’re together, they never want to leave each other’s arms. But soon, their intense, physical bond will take an unexpected turn—evolving into something neither has bargained for: the promise of a lasting love.

    Praise for A Million Dirty Secrets

    “Erotica is at its best in the opener to Parker’s Million Dollar Duet series. Super-sexy with snappy dialogue, this wonderful Cinderella tale begins the search for Lanie and Noah’s happily-ever-after. . . . The sequel cannot arrive fast enough.”RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)

    “Smoldering sex scenes and a cliffhanger ending will have erotica fans panting for more.”Publishers Weekly

    “This book has some yummy scenes. The chemistry is absolutely there, the back and forth bantering, the punishments, and the tender moments. . . . I am looking forward to the next one for sure as we are left with a bit of a cliffhanger . . . man I hate (love love love) that!”The Reading Cafe

    “Explosive . . . with sex, lust, love and secrets . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive. If you like E L James then you will love this new erotic duet novel from C. L. Parker.”23 Review Street

    A Million Dirty Secrets is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

    Specs

    C. L. Parker is a romance author who writes stories that sizzle. She’s a small-town girl with big-city dreams and enough tenacity to see them come to fruition. Having been the outgoing sort for all her life—which translates to “she just wouldn’t shut the hell up”—it’s no wonder Parker eventually turned to writing as a way to let her voice, and those of the people living inside her head, be heard. She loves hard, laughs until it hurts, and lives like there’s no tomorrow. In her world, everything truly does happen for a reason.
    ISBN 9780345548764
    Author Parker, C. L.
    Genre FICTION / Romance / Adult
    Format Paperback
    Pages 359
    Publisher Date 2013-08-27 00:00:00.0
    Publisher Bantam Dell Pub Group
    Copyright Year 2013
    Height 8.0 in
    Wdth 5.0 in
    Thickness 0.75 in
    Unit weight 0.6 lb
    Language English
    Subtitle Million Dollar Duet
    Audience General/trade

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.