Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
an excellent address book
 from Oil City, PA,  Jun 22, 2012

I really like this address book! The size is pefect as is is not too big, yet it allows for readable sized recording of address, 2 phone numbers, fax and email address per entry. It allows for 30 entries per letter as well. I really enjoy the quotes that are printed on the divider pages. The only thing that would make this tops would be a section in the back for listing birthdays and anniversaries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was true to the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site discription was not misleading about the product and discribed it well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy cover and binding (metal spiral like) The pages are of quality and will not tear easily. Each letter division is tabbed and includes a quote.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest Address Book
 from NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Much nicer than anything I've seen in stores. I LOVE this book. Each letter has it's own section which is unique....usually ABC is one section and it gets confusing. The pages are solid. It's just really nice. Great gift. Also, very nice and rich looking. If you need a nice address book or want to give it as a gift...it's great!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Life is beautiful in the Rocky Mountains...,  May 20, 2010

This address book is one of the most unique, creative gift ideas I've seen in a long time. I bought one for a friend who's moving out of state, and I wish I'd gotten one for myself, too!! The design is attractive and creative, and the book is designed perfectly for keeping (and changing!) location information for family and friends. Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2014

It might sound strange, but I was looking for an address book for a while. I took a chance with this one and it was so much nicer than I expected. The quality is really great. The colors are great. All the tabs have quotes and are different colors. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from md,  Jan 19, 2014

nice cover, need more pages. good for now. great price. shipping as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always good to have
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Feb 23, 2013

My sister wanted a new address book as a Christmas gift. I looked at various sites but liked the price and description on Overstock.com. Since my sister is a writer (poetry) and is an avid reader, I knew this would be the perfect address book for her as it has some interesting quotes. Also, there is a line for e-mail addresses so it makes this address book up to date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was well done.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Address Book!!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2012

I couldn't find an address book anywhere and then I decided to look on my favorite Overstock webiste and found the perfect one! This book has tons of pages behind each letter so you won't run out of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Address book for avid reader
 from Central Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

Very happy with this product. It is colorful, eyecatching and classy. I took pleasure in transferring my addresses. Almost every letter has its own section. The tabs are very sturdy. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from San Antonio , TX,  Feb 7, 2012

A good product that met my standards. Good price when compared to those in local book stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Sacramento CA,  Aug 18, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my new stepmother and my father as they were getting married in a few days and because she told someone she wanted one. They must have liked it, they mentioned it right away at the reception. I had it mailed to them and they didn't know who it came from - they were guessing. It would be nice if Overstock offered a gift note option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 11, 2011

I've been looking for an address book for awhile, and after reading the other reviews ordered this one. It is really unique - haven't seen anthing nearly as nice in the stores. Approximately 7" x 7", so plenty of room for names, addresses & emails. As mentioned, it's certainly nice enough to give as a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Address Book with lots of pages.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 5, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised - There were many pages under each letter and the divider has a cute saying. I was not disapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like advertised -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought