Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great book for kids!
 from Denver,CO,  Jan 10, 2012

I loved this book when I was kid. The poems are so much fun. I got this book for my son on Christmas he loves it and I still do too!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Light in the Attic - shel Siverstain
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for....not disappointed. Made a great Christmas gift and was delivered very timely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great book to read to 4-6 yr olds
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 19, 2011

Great book for 4 - 10 year olds. I am purchasing this for grandchildren as gave our boys' book to another family 15 years ago and wanted my two grandchildren to enjoy this great book

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For kids young and old
 from Hogansburg, NY,  Apr 21, 2008

I ordered a"A Light In The Attic" for my 6 year old niece's birthday. I gave this book to my daughter when she was 8 and she loved it. The whole family memorized poems from it and at 22 years later we can still recite The Polar Bear In The Fridgedaire." This book is a must for every child's library and is a great incentive for kids to read more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 Jan 13, 2008

My daughter went through some books that she had outgrown for her cousin, but couldn't part with this one. So we bought a copy to give to my niece for Christmas. My kids have always loved Shel Silverstein.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Books for Kids!
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2008

My 7 year old nephew loved it! Out of all the gifts he got on Christmas, he carried this book around all day, I just couldn't believe it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 6, 2006

This book is great I enjoyed it when Iw as a child and now my kids can enjoy it as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top