Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tons of Fun
 from Rockwall TX,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this for us to use at home and we have really enjoyed the accessories! And our grandson loves the pieces and has become the master of Wii Sports!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii it up!
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 27, 2011

Ordered this set for my two nephews and they thought it was great. They opened the present and immediately started playing with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected from the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Fun!
 from Missouri,  Jan 11, 2011

This product really adds to the Wii Resort Game. Controllers fit in nice & snug & they give a real feel to each activity. A must have for Wii Resort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for Most
 from IA,  Mar 25, 2010

We bought this as a gift for our niece and nephews. Each family member loved a different part of the sports pack and it has gotten plenty of use. Great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Kansas,  Feb 18, 2010

Wasn't sure if we these would work or not. They do help a lot. The wake board handle does help to steady your jumps. Jet ski handle helps to have more control. The others also help. Makes the game more realistic,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is easy and fun to use!
 from Greenbrier, arkansas,  Jan 17, 2013

Im very happy with this product and would recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right set for the remotes with motion plus
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 31, 2012

This set does not work with the remotes that have the motion plus built in. They are set to work with the older remotes where you had to connect the motion plus component separately. If you have the older remotes then this would be a great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must buy this if you are buying Wi Sport Resort
 from Maui, HI,  Dec 12, 2012

It's a must if you are purchasing Wi Sports Resort. Makes the games alot more fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Worthington, Minnesota,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a good value for the price. My grandson plays with the Wii almost every day and he likes it especially the sword fighting tool. He is 4 years old and has a lot of fun with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatly satisfied
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 6, 2011

Two Resorts were purchased and both were excited about the product as well as the variety involved. Remember to get another motion unit because when all the others hear that the unit is there, you will need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Murphy, TX,  Jan 25, 2010

This was bought for my husband. He says most of the "tools" help. The handle for wakeboarding definitely helps maintain balance and keeps the hands in line. The badminton paddle and frisbee are also good for raising scores. The golf club is the least valuable of the bunch. The motion recognized by the Wii is very unlike a real golf swing, so don't use it if you want to improve your game on the course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 in 1 Sports Pack for Wii Sports Resort
 from Albany, New York,  Jan 17, 2010

Great addition to my Wii accessories. Price was great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Sports Pack
 from Dallas Texas,  Jan 1, 2010

I gave this as a gift for Christmas this year to my brother (30 year old) and my niece (15y/o)......they said it wasn't a necessity to play the games BUT it sure did make the game more fun and realistic.Very happy with the mechanics of using the attachments and they are grateful that the controller fits in very snug so that there is no fear of it going flying while in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 26, 2009

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son!. He loved it!! I bought it to go along with his exercise program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought