Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Brandon, MS,  Sep 11, 2010

excellent made just don't need all of it. got it for the cover, mat, rechargable battery pack and carrying case. For that it's a 5 star. the socks, head band and i got wrist bands are not needed. I use everything else daily as far as the cover, mat and carrying case. I have 2 small dogs so to be able to put the balance board in the the carring case keeps the pet hair off besides easier and more attractive storage. the cover as i understand helps preserve the board but i love the non slip fill it gives too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to have this for wii fit
 from Willis,MI,  May 28, 2010

As usual overstock.com has the best price. I actually already owned this and had a friend @ work searching to get one. I checked all around for her & then decided to buy it for as a bday gift. She said it got there fast & well packaged & she loves it!!! Thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Maple Shade, NJ,  Jan 15, 2014

I ordered this bundle because I thought it was a good value for what was pictured. After I ordered it, I read the reviews along with the Q&A. The reviews said that the balance board was not included but the Q&A said that it was. I asked again if it was included and never got a response. THE BALANCE BOARD IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE 8 IN 1 BUNDLE!!!! I ordered the balance board from another company similiar to overstock for about the same price as Overstock's bundle. The 8 in 1 bundle actually includes: 1 yoga mat, 1 battery pack, 1 carry case, 1 headband, 2 wrist bands, and 2 socks (not 2 pairs, just 1 sock for each foot). Each wrist band and each sock is apparently 1 item to make a total of 8 items. If you are just looking for an accessory for your Wii then this would be great, but if you want the board too (as pictured) then this is not what you want to buy. I had a terrible time cancelling my order after I placed it. Apparently wanting to cancel less than 2 hours after placing the order is too late. The manager I spoke to said that he talked to the warehouse and was "positive that it was cancelled". I received tracking that it had shipped later that night. Not great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 in 1 Budle is great way to tranport.
 from independence,ky,  Dec 12, 2011

Just wanted the case, everything else was an added bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image-you get what you see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wii needs acover
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2010

I recently brought a WII bundle from overstock and WII fit and I love it. NOw my WII needs a cover the price is always rite. thanks again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 in 1 buldle and three in one wii fit
 from phila pa,  Jan 3, 2012

I order one 8 in 1 package and one I thought was a balance board but was a duplicate battery and gel sleeve and mat I need only one but to return a 20.oo item will cost me 9.00 to return this is too much of a lost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clearer details
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 11, 2011

I couldn't tell if the actual wii fit board was included with package. I was disappointed that it was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2010

I just got into the wii yoga and priced yoga mats at other stores and they were about the same price as this whole bundle. I believe you get what you pay for. The mat is very thin and I don't remember the others being so thin. Probably reason it was cheaper plus, bundle has a few things not needed. At least, for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought