Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and a great gift
 from North hollywood CA,  Jan 12, 2012

I was a gift for my mother in law...she loved it! I know she will enjoy it for years!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lined up just right!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dad Loved It
 from Smicksburg PA,  Oct 12, 2011

My Dad collected coins for many years and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect book
 from Saco, Maine,  Oct 10, 2011

This is the perfect size to save all the state quarters. I've seen really big ones or ones shaped like the country. This is a trifold hard cover book and it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
US sate quarters
 from upstate NY,  Oct 14, 2010

a good product at a good price. We gave these to the grand children to help them collect the state quarters and learn alittle geography.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from nj,  Jan 2, 2010

This was a gift with the state quarters. Good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from south padre, texas,  Oct 28, 2009

A good value, but coins were hard to manipulate into slots and out of slots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love it
 Feb 16, 2008

My kids collected the state coins & love having this to put them in. It's a nice way to display the collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing quarter collection book
 from north carolina,  Feb 16, 2008

I must have read the description incorrectly or something, because the 'book' simply unfolds into a long, blank, white cardboard sheet with quarter size holes in it and the name of the state underneath. No map, no 'state facts' nothing. NOT what i was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quarter Collection
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2008

Comprehensive album. Fast shipping! Thanks. collection almost complete but still need 2008.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two sets in one
 from Attica, MI,  Dec 28, 2007

You will be getting a book that stores the double set of quarters (Denver and Philadelphia mints). Some of the older quarters are not easily found now to fill in the alternate mint site, so it creates a new challenge to the collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 from Riverton, UT,  Aug 2, 2007

I really liked the album...the information, organization and above everything the slots where my quarters fit perfectly. I'll admit I was hoping for pockets (must've read wrong) but I'm overall satisfied. Only thing I'm having some trouble with is the Denver/Philadelphia disctintion...althought I had all of the quarters since 1999 (up to present of course) my album seems rather empty... Oh well, I'd definitely recommend it anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 State quarter folder
 from Tennessee,  Jun 3, 2007

I really like this folder. The quarters go in easy and so far none have fell out. The other one I had they all fell out, and i paid twice as much for it . So for the price and the satisfaction I have gotten from it I would recommend it. In fact I am going to purchase another one for my dad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A great way to get kids interested in coin collecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top