Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ptrethew
 from Indiana,  Sep 7, 2006

Great collection of videos from long ago. This is a great way for your kids to see the kind of movies you grew up with and what really makes a good movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horror Classics 50m.p.
 from Tennessee,  Apr 9, 2010

Thank You So Much.. This is a great collection of long ago classic movies. I really recomend and enjoy this collection, even my 18 yr. old grandson thinks its awesome,, Imagin That. I hope .. This is the year 2010.. I rate this better than 5 stars.. Have a wonderfull time if you order this, I am. These are great films. Take care and God Bless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from PHILA PA,  Dec 4, 2010

If you are a fan of old horror movies then this is the buy. Arrived in three days and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORROR MOVIE COLLECTION
 from US EMBASSY, PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC,  Nov 15, 2012

For the price it is exactly what we expected. How can you beat 50 movies for less than $20.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SIMPLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horror Classics
 from Rahway, NJ,  Aug 18, 2012

The Horror Classics 50 Movie Pack - 12-DVD Set (DVD) is excellent. I enjoyed all of the movies. I would tell my friends to buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one side of each disc work!
 from ohio,  Apr 26, 2011

I was so excited after purchasing this but then I realized it was defective. Each DVD is two sided with 2 movies on each side. Every single DVD only works on the 1st side. Every single one was like that. I even thought maybe it was my dvd player, so I went out and bought a new one. To my surprise it wasn't my dvd player but the actual dvd's. I even let a friend borrow a few of them and it did not work for her either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Sep 16, 2010

Im a sucker for horror movies and this covers a vast amount if the older movies that I haven't even watched so I love this collection for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Horror
 from Oviedo, FL,  Dec 28, 2007

I got these for my hubby for Christmas. He is loving them. Says the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horror Classics
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 27, 2007

I wish you could see my husband and his best friend's faces when he opened this! They were amazed at my choices and selections, everything they both wanted. His friend ask where I got all the DVDs. Green with envy! Thank you! As stated in previous reviews, I never recommend items for children unless the parents know their child's viewing habits and are viewing with the child. Thus, my reason for the 3 stars for age suitability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun video for classic movie fans
 from Chicago , Il,  Apr 21, 2011

fun video filled with classic 1950 's monsters , if you are a classic movie buff ,you gotta have this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought