Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Virginia,  Nov 3, 2011

Great buy, fast shipping & it was cheap. Its a good gift idea if someone is interested in these movies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Matrix Collection
 from Anaheim,CA,  May 16, 2011

Good collection of Matrix movies. I would recommend, if your into sci-fi action movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the matrix collection
 from MD,  Dec 7, 2010

the item was delivered promtly. my husband likes it a lot. the price was very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD set
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 17, 2010

great price, flawless fulfillment, time to delivery exceeded expectations !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the movies!
 May 20, 2010

Great price for 4 movies. I haven't watched the Animatrix, but I love the other three! I'm glad I found this on here. The DVDs were in good condition and the movies played great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 24, 2010

I've been waiting to have these movies for a long time; and to get all three plus 1 at a very reasonable price is amazing. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matrix movies in one package!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 25, 2010

this is a great buy! i could not find this product any cheaper than here. great entertainment with the cheapest price!!! nothing can get any better than that. on the other day, i was at a famous chain store and found the same product! the price there was $4 dollars more than what i paid here. am i cheap? yeah but i felt great....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the matrix collection
 from Baltimore.Maryland,  Mar 22, 2010

the set on one disc was space saving and time when it shipped was accurate from when it was due

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movies - Great Value
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2009

The Matrix collection is an entertaining collection of movies. The value of being able to buy all of them for one low price was AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Matrix Collection
 from Augusta, Maine,  Nov 23, 2008

I had this Collection on VHS tapes. I decided to get them on DVD, I like them on DVD, instead, I think the picture is alot better, more clear then VHS tapes. You don't have to worry about the tape breaking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought