Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The movie was great and came in perfect condition
 from Summerville, S.C,  Jan 31, 2012

The quality of the movie and overall condition of delivery was perfect, it delivered as said and on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie
 from Cloverdale, IN,  Dec 6, 2011

I already had this movie, this was purchased as a gift, Good mivie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Movie
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2011

Haven't played the movie yet, I bought it for part of an Xmas gift. I've seen the movie plenty of times a while ago (one of my favorite movies). Shipped as it was supposed to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie review
 from Katy, Tx,  Mar 14, 2010

Received in perfect conditon. Played nicely. Will order from OverStock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rocks
 Jan 25, 2008

I saw it in the theater and knew I had to have the movie. Saw the price online at overstock and it was less then most places selling it, so I bought it here at overstock. THIS MOVIE ROCKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
300
 from Janesville Wi,  Nov 21, 2007

the item was on time like always when i order from the site. and in best condition and i totally loved it! Thanks once again over stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
300
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2007

For the epic and cult classic fans this can't be beat. I suggest Overstock start a epic and , or cult classic interactive web site so your discriminating clients can communicate about our finds. And share movie finds and ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2007

good buy. would buy it for a friend or for myself. would recommend this for anyone to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRINGS OUT THE BEAST IN YOU!
 from LA area,  Sep 10, 2007

This is one heck of a movie! The look of the film is very artsy, and well put together! The film also remains active in fight scenes & story line....the funny part is your inner warrior will be routing for your on screen fellow warriors! Hee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEER AMAZING!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 4, 2007

This is one of the best movies of this decade. I saw it in the theater 5 times. It never gets old. If you're a movie buff, this movie belongs in your collection of great movies. So do yourself a favor and get it today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
300 - the movie
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 29, 2007

I love this movie!!! I got it fast in mail. I would recomend this DVD to all my friends, some scenes might not be suitable for kids. Thank you - Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring history alive!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Aug 24, 2007

Better than a dry documentary and the comic book quality is an asset to the film. Even though the costumes for the Persians was a bit over the top, the film made a historical event come alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This movie is fantastic and will entertain for hours. It is graphic and gory though so not suitable for young children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought