Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Arkansas,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent book. I tried several of the pasta receipes, and my family raved on and on. Most the ingredients you have in your pantry. It really was done in 30 minutes. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jul 17, 2007

I have both books 1 and 2 and I believe 30 minute meals 2 by Rachel Ray is the better book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Buckhannon/WV/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was pleased with my book order from Overstock. I always get an excellent price and good service. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a gift
 from Yakima, WA,  Mar 28, 2010

My cousin is a big fan of Rachel's and she had been wanting to get a cook book of hers. She loved it and couldn't wait to try the recipies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from alabama,  Jun 25, 2008

bought it for a gift but loved book...would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Roland, AR, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

30 Minute Meals is a super book for every one in today's busy life. The ingredients are readily at hand, recipes easily put together, and makes for a great finale presentation that "looks like" it took hours instead of 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Berlin, PA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great book! Love Racheal Ray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Herrin, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the recipes. Easy, fun and delicious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

This cookbook was a great help, lots of fast recipes. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Harrisburg, AR,  Jan 30, 2006

My order was received in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. It was a nice and simple transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought