Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
24's Back on Track
 from Colorado,  Jul 20, 2009

After an average Season 6, where it appeared that the show lost focus, the creators of 24 decided to do a complete overhaul of the show to include the locations, the cast and plot lines. Judging by this amazing season, it appears that this approach and strategy was the right call with a very unexpected appearance of two long time cast members. "24" returned with all of the elements that made the show great in the first place-- compelling characters, intense situations, moral dilemmas, and unexpected surprises that move the storyline at a very fast pace where you forget that all of the season occurs in one day. This year was almost as good as Season 5, which was the best of the best for this show. If you get this series, be sure to get the movie "24: Redemption" which is a prologue of Season 7 and a must to watch BEFORE watching the regular season. I can truly say that "24" is back on track and Keifer Sutherland is better than ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!
 from OK,  Dec 21, 2011

Great quality and speedy delivery. Highly recommend this seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 percent accurat4e.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 Season 7
 from OBX of NC,  Nov 25, 2009

still a great suspense drama after all these years, but Jack is beginning to resemble SuperMan when you really think about all that he's done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 - 7th Season
 from Washington States,  Sep 6, 2009

This season was a great season, but unfortunately so many of the old characters are now gone from the show. It kept us riveted to the TV for so many hours until we watched it all again, minus the commercials and week long breaks between episodes.Great series, worth owning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24
 from WA,  Jul 4, 2009

this is my favorite show I love it and i got it fast which surprised me reasonable price and good quality will buy from this seller again thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 - Season 7 (DVD)
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 1, 2009

Item was reasonably priced and shipped in a timely manner. Thank you for great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 Season 7
 from SC,  Jun 8, 2009

Great Purchase. Despite the delay in delivery; Overstock kept me informed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 season 7
 Jun 7, 2009

JACK - I LOVE YOU MAN!!!! This season seven is just AWSOME from begining to end, you are glued to your set saying, "COME ON JACK, GET HIM" But tghis time he has help. AND you do feel sorry for the bad guy! whom you never thought in a million years, would do something like this! And you will find out WHAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 season7
 from Athens, AL,  Jun 7, 2009

i truly enjoyed the series this time. I have troubles staying up to watch during the season so I always buy the series when it is over and this time I was able to get it with a very great amount of savings!! I know now to get my series through Overstock becuse, it really does save me MONEY!! I had paid a lot more for the other series of 24!! Thank You Overstock for getting me a deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought