Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best of the Best
 from Nashville,  Feb 9, 2008

This set is filled with comic history from The Parrot Sketch to Upperclass Twit of the Year. Python was the best comedy troop in history, so sit back with a plate of SPAM and prepare to laugh your head off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hysterical
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He had asked for it. The price was much better than in retail stores. He absolutely loves it. I was a little worried I wouldn't receive it in time for Christmas because I ordered it late, but it was here in like 2 days. Great service!!! I will definately order from you again. Keep up the good work!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monty Python
 from Londonderry, NH,  Feb 15, 2011

This was just what our son wanted! Perfect~ hilarious! It arrived in time for his birthday and undamaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Apr 25, 2010

Just saw this product on another website for 94.99+tax+shipping. A must for Monty Python fans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sgbc
 from Hillsdale, MI,  Jan 11, 2008

This pack has everything for the Monty Python aficionado. I had forgotten how funny those old episodes were. A great addition to any collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 ton mega set of monty python
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2008

Never a dull moment with Monty Python to enjoy with friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the long cold winter......
 from Downeast Maine Island Girl,  Jan 3, 2008

These were purchased for my 32-year old son, a die-hard Monty Python fan to help him get through the doldrums of winter. They work-excellent value, packaging, DVD's are sturdy, not thin and cheap like some boxed sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2007

Got this for a friend for Christmas and he was thrilled beyond words. He loves Monty Python and the fact that he got all of those episodes in one box set really made him happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16-Ton Monty Python
 from DC,  Dec 26, 2007

A great compilation of Monty Python humor and acting! Gave this to my grandson. He asked for a CD from the set with hopes of more later. When he received the entire set he was overwhelmed! Takes something special to get a pre-teen so excited ;-D He makes three generations who enjoy the humor of Monty Python's group. I was thrilled with the price as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dracula 2000 (DVD)
Today $6.92
New In Town (DVD)
Today $8.32
(1)
Super 8 (DVD)
Today $13.89
Back to top