For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great low impact
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

this is a great routine for those who don't want to be jumping all over the place. it uses the ball quite effectively. all you need is a sticky mat, the ball, and hand weights (i use at least 5# per weight). it has 5 different 10 minute segments, focusing on various parts of the body. you can customize the order of the segments if you like. i really like the core workout and arms (using weights) workout. the stretch is good too. easy to follow, no complicated moves to learn. great find at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 20, 2007

I love this dvd! Some of the moves are the same lunges, squats, crunches we all know (and hate!) but with the ball it is both more challenging and fun at the same time. She also includes some new ways to use the exercise ball that I would have never thought of on my own. The cardio section is fast paced and if you are uncoordinated like me, you may have to watch it a few times before you are doing all the moves correctly. I could really feel the burn in my muscles during these workouts. I love the set up of the dvd, in that you can do one section or program it to play particular sections to your preference, or do all 5. I'm going to try out some more 10 minute solution dvds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from California,  Sep 22, 2011

This dvd is worth it. It looks easy but when you do the workout you feel the burn. She explains things where you understand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick fitness and quick toning!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

Very easy workouts and they are quick!!! There are also different types of workouts, so you can target the problem areas!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Exercise DVD
 from Nebraska,  Nov 2, 2009

I love this dvd. The workouts are fun and challenging. I enjoy using this DVD. You work all major muscle groups with the individual workouts. Plus you are using your abs throughout all workouts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 30, 2008

How I have no excuse not to excercise, 10 minute workouts is a great dvd !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tape
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2008

We sent this as a gift to our daughter for Christmas. She called after a week and raved on how great the workouts were. She could feel it and the 10 minute work outs made it easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Time Efficient Workout
 from Appleton, WI,  Dec 11, 2006

I bought the DVD when it was first released. I love the 10 Minute workout line they are so versitile. You can choose to workout from 10 to 50 minutes with this as it is broken down into 10 minute workouts for different sections of the body. I like to work different areas and change up the sequence so that is a great feature for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top