Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish and useful
 from New Orleans,  Sep 10, 2013

The caddy fits well and looks extremely well-made. I have no hesitation in recommending it from a quality point of view. Price is another matter though -- seems quite high. But I haven't seen a similar quality product for a better price. It was very easy to put together. Just slide one hollow aluminum pole into another. The shelves slide in from the top sequentially. That is the only minor design flaw. If you want to change the order of the shelves you have to remove the other shelves that are on top of it and fit them all in the order you want. However, it took me no more than 30 seconds to slide in and out each shelf. The shelves are well thought-out with ample space, hooks, etc. Overall, a high quality, stylish, extremely useful product that won't rust or otherwise degrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My shower got larger..........
 from California,  Aug 8, 2013

Well worth the price. Fits in the corner really close to wall. Gets the area behind the shower head free and open. Easy to put up, good quality. There are openings for razors, toothbrush, pumps stone, washcloth, dog shampoo, soap holder, just awsome. I love it .........overstock did it again I spent the extra $$ because I read other reviews , very pleased to give a glowing review ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super handy
 from Miami,FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Once you understand how to adjust the height, it's a breeze. Just remember that you have to push it in to place so be careful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for us!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 2, 2013

We've had this rack for nearly a year, and it works very well for us. We have it at the corner of our built-in old wall tub (reglazed), away from the direct spray of the shower. No muss, no fuss. Shelves hold everything nicely, but I might like it if they were just a touch sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2016

I looked at many shower caddies before choosing this one. I thought it was expensive at first but after doing my homework I know this will not rust and it is beautifully designed and built for the long haul.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 Apr 21, 2016

Great piece. Overstock delivered quickly. Very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Shower Caddy
 Mar 27, 2016

The best thing about this shower caddy is that it won't rust. A very close second is that the tension in the spring is powerful enough to keep this thing solid against the ceiling and the tub. In addition, the ahelvea are nice and very easy to adjust. The thing stays solidly in place, carries all my stuff and doesn't rust - what's not to like? In fact, I like this product so much I've now bought three of them! Definitely recommend and would buy again for myself or as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoeN
 Mar 12, 2016

Well worth the money had to return it because it was too big for the shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE AND STURDY
 Jan 23, 2016

Very easy to assemble and install, looks great and functions great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but....
 Dec 16, 2015

had to put a piece of non-stick grip under it for it to fit in out tub. It actually slipped and fell into the tub after we installed it. Really suprised they did not make the bottom a non-slip surface. Other than that - love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply works
 Nov 28, 2015

Needed something that does not rust in the shower and this fit the bill, excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Caddy
 Nov 20, 2015

Looks great, was easy to assemble and hasn't rusted yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I have seen
 Nov 16, 2015

I looked a long time. Great purchase. This thing is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplehuman Adjustable Tension Shower Caddy
 Nov 13, 2015

Very sturdy and has plenty of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I found
 Nov 8, 2015

Shopped around and everything I found was cheaply made and high $$ till I found this one. A little pricey but well made with plenty of configuration options. Shipped quickly and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Oct 19, 2015

This is a quality product. I've purchased shower caddies before that just weren't very sturdy or the finish looked cheap. This is a solid piece that stays firmly in place (90% of the battle with most shower caddies) and holds a TON of hair and facial products.....and I am really putting it thru it's paces. Couldn't be happier and have received many compliments from contractors, to my realtor, to guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Oct 8, 2015

Great quality, very sturdy and very easy to put together and install. Fantastic alternative to drilling holes in my tile to install shelves. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strudy Tower
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a very well made shower caddy. It is more expensive than others but I had a cheaper one that rusted. This one is very sturdy and looks great. I think it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item!
 Sep 9, 2015

Great purchase. Sturdy, very functional and the only thing that would work in my shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy
 Jul 14, 2015

Sturdy, with a lot of compartments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought