Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish and useful
 from New Orleans,  Sep 10, 2013

The caddy fits well and looks extremely well-made. I have no hesitation in recommending it from a quality point of view. Price is another matter though -- seems quite high. But I haven't seen a similar quality product for a better price. It was very easy to put together. Just slide one hollow aluminum pole into another. The shelves slide in from the top sequentially. That is the only minor design flaw. If you want to change the order of the shelves you have to remove the other shelves that are on top of it and fit them all in the order you want. However, it took me no more than 30 seconds to slide in and out each shelf. The shelves are well thought-out with ample space, hooks, etc. Overall, a high quality, stylish, extremely useful product that won't rust or otherwise degrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super handy
 from Miami,FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Once you understand how to adjust the height, it's a breeze. Just remember that you have to push it in to place so be careful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for us!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 2, 2013

We've had this rack for nearly a year, and it works very well for us. We have it at the corner of our built-in old wall tub (reglazed), away from the direct spray of the shower. No muss, no fuss. Shelves hold everything nicely, but I might like it if they were just a touch sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My shower got larger..........
 from California,  Aug 8, 2013

Well worth the price. Fits in the corner really close to wall. Gets the area behind the shower head free and open. Easy to put up, good quality. There are openings for razors, toothbrush, pumps stone, washcloth, dog shampoo, soap holder, just awsome. I love it .........overstock did it again I spent the extra $$ because I read other reviews , very pleased to give a glowing review ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it was pricey and it's worth it! all of my products (and more) fit on here and don't look cluttered. everything is at my fingertips in the shower. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was able to put this together and install this simply human shower cady myself in just a few minutes. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Caddy
 Apr 9, 2015

Easy to install and good quality! Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We tried a few different shower caddies in our shower, and this one works great. It has a fairly low profile, but holds a lot and keeps it orderly. It also looks right--substantial, not cheap. I have other simple human products and I think they do a good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this!!
 Feb 19, 2015

This shower caddy was simple to put together (thus the brand "Simple Human"). My two young grandkids were over while I was putting it together. With very frequent interruptions, I was able to put it on my tub in about 20 minutes, and it was right the first time. My only complaint may be due too my not getting the top and bottom even with each other, but bottles need to be positioned carefully or they lean forward on the rack. I can put absolutely everything I use on the caddy. There are places for washcloths, toothbrushes (!), upside down bottles, etc. I put the shelves on in the order it was pictured on the box, and it works for me. Just be aware that if you decide to change the order once you've assembled it, you will need to take it down and change the order of the shelves from the top. I'll definitely be on the look-out for other Simple Human Products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 1, 2015

I love this. It holds everything you could need. Baskets slide easily but aren't flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS and al no rust
 from Atlanta,  Jul 26, 2014

perfect couldn't find one this nice around here the Atlanta area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from San Jose, CA,  May 9, 2014

Love the shower caddy, help to organize all the shower product. Give enough room to put all the things I want to the individual shelf. Easy to assemble and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a change!
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

I have always had a shower caddy that straddled the shower head. I saw this Simplehuman Adjustable Shower Caddy on Overstock (Overstock rocks btw!) and decided this was the time to make a change. OMG! Talk about opening up the shower space - and the racks on this system are perfect for items kept in the shower! Whomever designed it was a "shower person" for sure. It was simple to put together - just think before you place the trays and you will be set. I feel as if I have doubled my shower space because all of the items are in the back corner of my shower space. GREAT looking too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower caddy
 from Washington State,  Apr 21, 2014

Very functional and easy to put together, quality, and low profile in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem solver
 from Effingham, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

A perfect solution for all the stuff you need in the shower. We'll made, and plenty of space for everything. Looks great with our updated shower tile as we'll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Caddy
 from SLC. Utah,  Mar 8, 2014

Very pleased with our new shower caddy; the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer for the shower
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2014

I only wish the wire shelfs were closer together because some of my products don't stand up straight. Other than that, it saves a lot of room and allows me to enjoy my nice spa showerhead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from PENSACOLA,  Feb 12, 2014

this is a very well made product. does not budge during showering and looks pretty too. so good I PURCHASED AN ADDITIONAL FOR MY GUEST BATHROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this product so much that I ended up order other simplehuman product to my basket from here and other websites. what a well made and easy to assemble prodcut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and keeps shower organized
 from Hacienda Heights, Ca.,  Dec 31, 2013

Easy to assemble, easy to install. Looks great in our new shower and keeps everything organized. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought