Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool shower curtain...but...
 from Rochester, NY,  May 23, 2012

The computer image shows much brighter yellows and greens and yellows which I LOVED, but when the actual product came, the colors were more earthy... like a lt olive green and lt maizy yellow... i wanted bright and it wasn't. BUT i do still enjoy the pattern and color pallette so I am keeping the shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric is thin but will work
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2013

I had hoped it was going to be made from cotton fabric but turned out to be 100% polyester, but that's ok. Would have been nicer if they had used grommets instead of just button holes. However, got it at a great price and it was the exact design I was looking for since I was actually going to make it out of the Waverly Pom Pom Play fabric from JoAnns. So this saved me a lot of time and money. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this in an extra bathroom which seemed a bit dark due to the antique motiff & it worked like a charm to give the room that little umph that was lacking. I love the look in the bathroom now, and to think that I almost scrolled right on by this shower curtain until I read the other reviews. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Accurate colors- and I say the dark color is a soft black, not dark blue. (there was discussion).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare Bath Curtain
 from Longboat Key, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

I needed a curtain to spruce up my spare bath. This is definitely a fun curtain. I wanted lots of color but not something that looked like it belongs in a teenagers room. This was the perfect curtain. I have an awful blue tile and black vanity. This array of colors sets the bath off with a bit of eccentric class. It is on the thin side but it serves my purpose. For the price I will not complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There is some black in this pattern so if you have some black accents in your bathroom that would be better. The blue is robin eggs blue with a slight hint of teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Colors!
 from Centennial, CO,  Feb 12, 2013

This was exactly what we were looking for in color & fabric. Was a little concerned about other reviews about the colors not being vibrant but we are happy with our purchase and the colors are Perfect, clean crisp and colorful! Exactly what we wanted in our girls' jack 'n jill bathroom ~ looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this curtain!
 from Rexburg,ID,  Jan 29, 2013

I saw this print on a thick home decor cotton fabric at a fabric store, and thought about making kitchen curtains with it, or recovering a chair, so when I came across this shower curtain I was elated! I was hoping it was that same thick fabric, but the shower curtain is very thin. You know what? I don't even care- it is so fabulous! The colors are bright and happy, the material is almost shimmery, and it is on the larger size, so it fully covers my tub from side to side, and top to bottom. I just love this shower curtain, and am beyond thrilled I found it and ordered it for my dull bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Army Logo is wrong
 Feb 28, 2015

Box construction is beautiful but the logo on top is wrong. The number of "Balls" on the bottom should be 3 on one side and 2 on the other side, not 3 and 3... I notified the manufacturer so hopefully the issue will be corrected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great splash of color for the bathroom
 from new york, ny,  Dec 2, 2014

The colors are wonderful and add a splash of color to a blan bathroom. The turquoise however is not a true turquoise its more of a teal. and the orange is more of a burnt orange or pumpkin color. The green is not lime its more of an olive. That being said, its still beautiful....but it is a darker color than the bathmat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 24, 2014

Love this. It is exactly what I wanted. Very bright and chery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. J
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 21, 2014

My bedroom looks rich with. This comforter. I added a teal pillow to bring it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright colors, fun design
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 19, 2014

Looks great. Reasonable price. Quick delivery. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty curtain
 from colorado,  Aug 22, 2014

I returned this because it didn't match the color scheme. it is of nice quality and was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Colors are vibrant as pictured. There are no defects. Fun shower curtain. Not a heavy curtain if that is what you are looking for but flowy and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from co,  Jul 15, 2014

This looks just like the picture, nice quality too... great color pop in the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

Exactly as pictured...love it! The different colors help it match any bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 10, 2014

Look just as pictured....black and not blue as some others have reviewed. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pom Pom's Are the Ticket!!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful shower curtain! Pulls together a 1950's bathroom so well! Teal towels to match............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery!
 from Burien, WA,  Jun 23, 2014

Bright and cheery and perfect for my spare b-rm. I bought this as a purely decorative piece to cover up the glass sliding shower doors. Color is true to online. Better quality than I was expecting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought