Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy at all.
 from Bozrah, CT,  Apr 11, 2012

I ordered this throw thinking it would of at least had some padding or cushioning in between the blue fabric and brown fabric but this was not the case. It is simply 2 pieces of fabric sewn together. It does not provide enough warmth in my opinion. Very disappointed in this item, I'm very sorry to say. But I love Overstock.com regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2012

This isn't terribly soft or comfy for a throw. I was planning to use it as a snuggly blanket to keep on the sofa, but instead it's going to be the new picnic blanket. The price was reasonable, but I was still disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost useless
 from tacoma washington,  Nov 28, 2012

just two pieces of fabric sewn together, still pretty but not practical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw did not match description
 from Missouri,  Sep 19, 2012

Picture best describes this throw. I received this 100% Polyester throw. It is not Cotton as desribed. The lablel also has cleaning instructions as Dry clean only. It is pretty. I rate this as Fair if fabric and care are not important for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw for recliner.
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2012

Easily slips on recliner. Snags easy but would be great as a cover for a twin bed. Use for bed instead of a recliner. Try on corded chairs vs microbrushed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw was too thin
 from ATL, GA,  May 25, 2012

it was more formal then causal and the shams had pulls in them so i sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT COTTON-100% POLYESTER!
 from Westerville, OH.,  Apr 27, 2012

This isn't a cotton throw! The label reads, 100% cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great item from O.com
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 30, 2012

This was a sale item and worth every cent. Very good quality and for a throw, the size is extremely generous and exactly what I was looing for. Only thing slightly negative was the item description color. But I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WASTE OF FABRIC!!!
 from Mich,  Jul 10, 2012

This is by far the worst thing I've ever bought on "O". It's just 2 pieces of material sewn together around the edges. No batting, no fill, no nothing. It's sewn weirdly & I didn't wash it, but if you did...it would be a hot mess. Actually, I think was "dry clean only". It wasn't even pretty. The material has an awful feel to it. And if you have dry skin, it hangs up & snags easily! I have a cat & a mini schnauzer that love to curl up in blankets & throws around the house. They wanted nothing to do w/this thing!! That's how bad it felt. I promptly sent it back. Not worth the money at all. Even on sale!! Spend you're hard earned money on something else!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought