For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the set was good, it washes up great.
 from middletown,ny,  Jul 31, 2014

the set was great. it washes up nice. the sheets seem to be in the wash all the time. especially for my 4 yr old. he was happy that he got to pick out his sheets .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these sheets
 from brooklyn ny,  Feb 26, 2013

I think the set was great and my kids love it as well. I love the fact that its reversible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Aug 15, 2012

The set is nice but remember...you get what you pay for. The sheets are so thin you can almost see through them. The comforter and sham good. My son absolutely loves it so I'll just buy more sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheaply made!
 from NC,  Feb 2, 2012

It is a cute pattern but had it now for about a month and the comfotter has already ripped at the seams. Both the sheets and comforter are made out of extremely thin material and I can't imagine them lasting very long......More and more rips are sure to come

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Air Force Base Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

We purchased this set for one of our 4 children. After the first wash the seams came undone in a small part of the comforter, I put it on my sons bed because after I pay for return shipping I would recieve only 1/2 of my purchase price refunded. I would actually be PAYING Overstock for renting this bedding for a day. So I decided to keep it. I stitched the small corner of the bedding that was seperated. SECOND WASH. Gentle cycle in my HE whirlpool washer. THE WHOLE right side came undone. The fabric has now started "shredding" so I cannot re-stitch it. It is a total waste. The print that was black which is now a dingy black almost gray, the colors wash together. This is following the care instructions on the label. The sheets are a terrible fake silk feeling. They are so thin you can actually see through them. We normally purchase our childrens bedding from on their linens sale days but our son is growing up and wanted something new. This is a waste. I would not reccomend this to anyone. It is a dissapointment for both parent and child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from ID,  Oct 14, 2011

I love the color, it looks great. My son loves it, he says its comfy. The only draw back is that the microfiber is a little slippery so it falls off the bed when he rolls around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Mass,  Oct 12, 2011

This set was purchased for a child. The set was not flame resistant as most childrens night time clothing, bedding, etc. is. The bedding still has a bad chemical smell even after 2 washes and letting it air out outside. When I contacted Overstock, the shipping back was a 1/4 of the price. This set is now sitting in the closet to be used only as a last resort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is great
 from Missouri,  Aug 25, 2011

The colors are awesome and is so cute in a little ones room. It really makes the room look good. Paired it with brown curtains. and he loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good guality and soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top