Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute kid's bedding set
 from Southern Cali,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a great set for a young child. I searched everywhere for kid's bedding for our twin xl and this is the cutest set I found. I hesitated because of the orange color, but it looks really cute in my son's room. He love's it and I would recommend it. However, the quality is not the best so that is why I gave it a "Good" rating not an excellent. I washed the set when we got it and it did not fall apart in the washer so that is a good sign. However, I would not rate it as a high quality product. I don't think it will last too long until wear and tear of a young child takes it's toll on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My college daughter needed new sheets and you know me, always hunting for a bargain, I thought I could get the whole shabang for a great price, which it is, however, I went ahead and bought another bed set in an amazing hot pink and black for her after I received this set. It is okay for my guest room, but not exciting for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Twin Falls Idaho,  Jul 10, 2012

Animals on the bedding look cool. My son is always pointing to them and naming them so its a nice blanket and learing tool too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: My grandkids LOVE this set
 from Mississippi,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchesed 2 of these sets for my grandchildren out of state. They love animals and this print was absolutely perfect! They couldn't believe that I found something exactly like they had requested with the animal print. The print was colorful which livened up their room. They are wonderful! The fit was also great on their beds. My only concern is finding the same color scheme (tangerine?) to match curtains and extra sheets. Thanks for providing sets at such an affordable price because I have twins which means two of everything-smile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't buy again
 Apr 24, 2015

It is cute looking, but the bedsheets are poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These comforters are very cute; the sheets that accompany them do not feel as nice as one would like but the kids do not complain. Cute fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Nov 4, 2014

I really like the set and ma totally happy with everything but the sheets. I know they were only 180 thread count but they are satiny and flimsy. I know I will replace them after a few washings. But they are for the grandkids beds who visit 1-2 times a year and are really into animals and they saw the pictures I sent and love them and that is what means most to me. I would recommend this set to anyone who wants this theme. All the reast of the items were great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt color didn't match the image
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this product especially for the orange bed skirt. The twin XL came with an animal print bed skirt. The sheets seem a bit thin and the comforter is also very thin. I am in the process of returning this item. What I will say is that Overstock's Customer Service has been exceptional through this entire transaction and they have done everything they can to get this resolved. While I do not recommend this product I do recommend Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from frenchburg, ky,  Jan 11, 2014

Excellent bargain. Child liked almost as well as i. Good good good good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE! But sheets are flimsy.
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2013

It's difficult to find XL bedding suitable for children. I was happy to find these. The sheets are thin and flimsy, but serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandaughter and great grandaughter were very happy with this set. I thought the color might be boyish but it was not at all boyish. My great grandaughter loves the color and it is her favorite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It turned out to be my great grandaughters favorite color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture is very much like the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

I don't usually re for comforters, but this one is so cuddly and comfortable. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too long
 from florida,  Aug 23, 2011

Great color, beautiful depictions of safari type animals, but unless you have a 5 to 10 year old who's six feet tall, the sheets are WAY too long....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't emphasize how long the sheets are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought