Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Colorado,  Jun 13, 2013

My daughter is very into elephants and we had a hard time finding a bedding set with an elephant design. This one is PERFECT. The comforter, sheets and pillows are of excellent quality and very soft. The comforter is light weight yet super warm. My daughter loves it. I would highly recommend it and the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and super cute
 from MO,  Sep 22, 2013

We bought this for my daughter about 6 months ago. I was impressed when opening the package at how many things I got for the price! Im not really a decorative pillow person but they were included so we use them. The sheets arent the best, they are soft, but they are kind of a silky material and they are big on her twin size mattress. We use a different set of sheets most of the time. But the comforter is really soft and has lasted so far even through multiple washings. I also utilized the sham ( what 2 year old needs a pillow sham ) as art. I cut an elephant off the front and back and glued them to a canvas. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors bleed
 from SC,  Sep 15, 2014

This set was very pretty, but unfortunately upon washing it once, (right after receiving it, and all instructions followed) the colors bled pretty bad. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2014

I didn't really have high expectations of a 100% polyester bedding set, but my daughter was begging and it did look cute. I had bought a similar set at *** for my other daughter, and expected this one to be like that one, noisy shiny slippery polyester. But to my surprise, this set is really very nice. The sheets are very soft and don't have a slippery feel at all and actually are edged nicely and the flat sheet has white piping. The blanket also doesn't have that slippery polyester feel. All the pillows are really nice looking, and the colors as someone mentioned are muted rather than bright, all in all a very nice look. My daughter now sleeps on top of it all because she doesn't want to mess up her pretty bed. Neg: it did have a strange smell that took a while to dissipate- not a plasticky smell but something else. I haven't washed the blanket yet. The stitching is ok but some of the decorative stitching came off the elephant pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors bleed, poor sheet quality
 from Maryland,  Feb 19, 2014

I am disappointed in the synthetic feel of the sheets and their thinness. Upon receiving this set I washed the comforter according to instructions and when I went to make my daughter's bed noticed a faded spot on the blue side and lots of color running on the other side. Overstock is graciously refunding my money and I will be returning this product and trying something else. The number one reason for returns on this product is "colors bleed after one wash". I would not recommend this, too bad, it is super cute and seemed to have a good rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My granddaughter loves this set. Design and color are very nice. My only preference is to have it in a permanent press cotton rather than polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent fabric and very colorful, bright, and cheery!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is really cute but it fell apart after a couple of washes. Didn't last a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a few issues
 Apr 21, 2015

After washing the comforter the inside batting became bunched up. Also the stitching on one of the pillows started to unravel. It is still a decent product for the price, but be aware of these issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best set for cost
 Feb 24, 2015

I have ordered several bedding sets for boy and girl and this one has the best sheet quality and comes with two decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The print is super-cute, though I wish the fabric were of higher quality. But my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 18, 2014

The comforter print is very cute and that was what made me fall in love with this set. We had no issues with color bleeding but the pillow case has snagged since the sheets are a very thin, summer-like material. Comforter is average thickness. I was upset Overstock.com wouldn't let me pay extra to have the item's shipping expedited because free shipping was a holiday deal. Overall, not a bad set for my toddler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 30, 2014

I love it! My 3 yr old daughter is so excited about it and absolutely loves it too! The quality matches the price. Love the decorative pillows as well as all the colors! And the fact that it's not real girly all pink etc... also that it's not a cartoon character like Dora or Sofia! It'll last a long time rather then a year since it's not so childish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Kentucky,  Aug 20, 2014

Bought this for my daughter. She loves the elephant pattern and I love that we can reverse the comforter if she wants a change as she grows up! The material seems a bit "stiff" but overall, love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered this for my toddler when we switched her to a regular bed. We bought the full size, and I couldn't be happier with this set. It arrived fairly quickly and included everything that I was expecting. The print is adorable and looks great on either side (since it's reversible). I read the reviews before I bought it, and was a tad nervous about washing it since I read that the colors might run. But I followed the directions and washed it accordingly, and I had no issues! Even the sheets are very soft. I am very pleased with the value and the look of all of the pieces. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price..
 from MN,  Aug 4, 2014

The colors are vibrant and comforter is soft. Sheets are silky so it makes it difficult for them to stay in place. I think that for the price it is a nice set, I just wish it had come with a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoe BIB
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 3, 2014

My teenage daughter found this set and loves it. She's been collecting elephants her whole life so this pattern is great, she thinks it's cute but not too childish. She loves the reversible options of the spread and pillows. We plan to take the focus off the pink by accessorizing and painting things Windsor blue. The sheet set is not as bad as expected after reading other reviews. If it doesn't wash well I'll add to my review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love this set!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

The comforter is super soft and cozy. My girls LOVE the fact that they can flip the pillows and comforter over for a different design. This was a great buy! I will definitely but from this brand in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding for my toddler.
 from Ca,  Jul 8, 2014

My daughter loved the bedding. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoe 9 piece bed in a baf
 from portland, Oregon,  Mar 31, 2014

This is the best set. The design s adorable and the sheets fit the mattress and does not slide off. The comforter is warm and soft and the throw pillows are quality. For the price this has been the best comforter set I have ever bought my kids. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought