Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good value--they wash well. Feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 Aug 18, 2015

Super soft and comfy to stand to stand on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kemtally
 Aug 13, 2015

I really like these rugs; soft comfortable, cushy, but they are SMALL. Check the dimensions before you order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 3, 2015

Great and love that they are washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness!!!
 Jul 3, 2015

These are comfortable and wash well, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat
 Jun 12, 2015

I thought it would be more plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty T.
 Jun 7, 2015

Great deal on these bathmats that are of excellent quality. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 May 30, 2015

Tried to return these but they matched the listed dimensions so I couldn't. Bought them about a year ago and have washed them numerous times. They have held up well but now I read the dimensions on everything very carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh...
 May 16, 2015

These feel great under bare feet and they're so absorbent. They also stand up well to repeated washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mo1mo
 May 6, 2015

loved everything about this product -- especially the smaller size--but the ivory color was too yellowish and had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 Apr 23, 2015

A little flat. But if it lasts a year I won't feel cheated. Soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bath Mat
 Apr 21, 2015

Great Value for price. White gets dirty pretty easily but it's white so what else is expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 21, 2015

These are find for a little bathroom maybe. Not as cushiony as I'd hoped for. I don't think they will hold up as long as if like. Fine for a low traffic bathroom /area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat set
 Apr 14, 2015

Feels and looks great washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are mostly as expected, but a little thinner. I have two memory foam mats in my kitchen that i based my expectations on, but these are a little less dense and thinner. Work for my needs and no need to return. They cost what they should, if getting a two-fer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin
 Jan 24, 2015

The quality is fine. I haven't washed it yet. However, they don't grip very well on the floor and slide all over the place. They're small and super thin. Barely any feeling of memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2014

Comfortable mats for the bathroom and wash nicely. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my bathroom feel like a spa!
 from Willow Grove, Pa.,  Oct 24, 2014

These are great. They look nice in my small ( I read other reviews that seem surprised by the small size), newly tiled , black & white bathroom! They dry very fast, feel great on my feet after a shower & make the room feel "spa-like". I love them. Only complaint....... It took about 12 days to get them. The longest I ever had to wait for an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price, nothing special
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

The mat is the perfect size for our small bathroom. They are machine washable, but the instructions say not to bleach them. The white is pretty dirty at this point and I'll have to bleach them, so we'll see how they hold up after a few bleach washes. Luckily there are two for switching out. Not bad for the price. soft, nothing super special about them, but for what it is it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but choice of colors not so good
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

I have a very small bathroom that requires thin, small mats so the bathroom door opens. I ordered these because they were the perfect size, but I would prefer other colors. There are limited colors available and I would buy more if there were some brighter, more colorful ones to choose from. Don't think I'll buy anymore if and until more colors are available. But they are good mats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought