Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 Apr 23, 2015

A little flat. But if it lasts a year I won't feel cheated. Soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bath Mat
 Apr 21, 2015

Great Value for price. White gets dirty pretty easily but it's white so what else is expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 21, 2015

These are find for a little bathroom maybe. Not as cushiony as I'd hoped for. I don't think they will hold up as long as if like. Fine for a low traffic bathroom /area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat set
 Apr 14, 2015

Feels and looks great washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are mostly as expected, but a little thinner. I have two memory foam mats in my kitchen that i based my expectations on, but these are a little less dense and thinner. Work for my needs and no need to return. They cost what they should, if getting a two-fer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin
 Jan 24, 2015

The quality is fine. I haven't washed it yet. However, they don't grip very well on the floor and slide all over the place. They're small and super thin. Barely any feeling of memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2014

Comfortable mats for the bathroom and wash nicely. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my bathroom feel like a spa!
 from Willow Grove, Pa.,  Oct 24, 2014

These are great. They look nice in my small ( I read other reviews that seem surprised by the small size), newly tiled , black & white bathroom! They dry very fast, feel great on my feet after a shower & make the room feel "spa-like". I love them. Only complaint....... It took about 12 days to get them. The longest I ever had to wait for an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price, nothing special
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

The mat is the perfect size for our small bathroom. They are machine washable, but the instructions say not to bleach them. The white is pretty dirty at this point and I'll have to bleach them, so we'll see how they hold up after a few bleach washes. Luckily there are two for switching out. Not bad for the price. soft, nothing super special about them, but for what it is it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but choice of colors not so good
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

I have a very small bathroom that requires thin, small mats so the bathroom door opens. I ordered these because they were the perfect size, but I would prefer other colors. There are limited colors available and I would buy more if there were some brighter, more colorful ones to choose from. Don't think I'll buy anymore if and until more colors are available. But they are good mats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from nocona, tx,  Jul 12, 2014

This product is of very good material and I have washed the two I bought and they have held up well through two washings! I would have preferred a larger size but I would recommend this to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 29, 2014

Very soft, easily dirty. I put two in my bathroom and I notice they get dirty fast. Nice to step on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe little mats
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I have a small bathroom so these mats are perfect! I put one by the shower/tub and one in front of the sink. They are amazingly soft and cushy not to mention machine washable. I ordered the ivory and it was a little brighter than I expected but that's alright. I'll just get a new shower curtain to match a little better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2014

mats were okay, but a hole lot smaller than i thought they would be! I guess i schould of returned them,but guess i will do something with them,but over all the quality was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 bath mats
 from caldwell, ID,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased the bath mat set of 2 in Black. They are perfect!!! Sometimes it is hard to find a true black colored rug. These are great. They are soft and absorbent. They feel so nice on your feet when standing at the bathroom sink. I would recommend these rugs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

These are very good quality, soft, comfortable mats. The zig zag pattern is stylish - sort of a tone on tone chevron. The only thing that would make them more stylish would be if the corners were squared and not rounded. This is the only thing that makes them look a little bit cheap. But for the price, you cannot beat these. They feel great under foot out of the shower, and are comfortable when standing on them for a long period of time. They are on the small side, but that is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy bath mats
 from North carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Loved the fact that I got 2 memory bath mats for a great price. Now my bathroom feels like a luxury spa when stepping out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats
 from Farmington, New Mexico,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought these mats for my mother-in-law. She is very picky about bath mats. She loves them. They are soft and have the non skid backing which she looks for. Wash up is great. They are small but so is her bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great *Little* Mats
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 3, 2013

I really like these little mats. They are just what I needed for a limited space. Please, though, check the measurements and be certain that this is what *you* need, because they are quite small. Otherwise, they are soft and a little cushy and have nonskid backs, and I love that I can throw them in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mats
 from Edwardsville, Illinois,  Nov 20, 2013

Love the softness under my feet. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought