Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price, nothing special
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

The mat is the perfect size for our small bathroom. They are machine washable, but the instructions say not to bleach them. The white is pretty dirty at this point and I'll have to bleach them, so we'll see how they hold up after a few bleach washes. Luckily there are two for switching out. Not bad for the price. soft, nothing super special about them, but for what it is it works!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but choice of colors not so good
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

I have a very small bathroom that requires thin, small mats so the bathroom door opens. I ordered these because they were the perfect size, but I would prefer other colors. There are limited colors available and I would buy more if there were some brighter, more colorful ones to choose from. Don't think I'll buy anymore if and until more colors are available. But they are good mats!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from nocona, tx,  Jul 12, 2014

This product is of very good material and I have washed the two I bought and they have held up well through two washings! I would have preferred a larger size but I would recommend this to a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 29, 2014

Very soft, easily dirty. I put two in my bathroom and I notice they get dirty fast. Nice to step on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe little mats
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I have a small bathroom so these mats are perfect! I put one by the shower/tub and one in front of the sink. They are amazingly soft and cushy not to mention machine washable. I ordered the ivory and it was a little brighter than I expected but that's alright. I'll just get a new shower curtain to match a little better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2014

mats were okay, but a hole lot smaller than i thought they would be! I guess i schould of returned them,but guess i will do something with them,but over all the quality was good

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 bath mats
 from caldwell, ID,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased the bath mat set of 2 in Black. They are perfect!!! Sometimes it is hard to find a true black colored rug. These are great. They are soft and absorbent. They feel so nice on your feet when standing at the bathroom sink. I would recommend these rugs!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

These are very good quality, soft, comfortable mats. The zig zag pattern is stylish - sort of a tone on tone chevron. The only thing that would make them more stylish would be if the corners were squared and not rounded. This is the only thing that makes them look a little bit cheap. But for the price, you cannot beat these. They feel great under foot out of the shower, and are comfortable when standing on them for a long period of time. They are on the small side, but that is what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy bath mats
 from North carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Loved the fact that I got 2 memory bath mats for a great price. Now my bathroom feels like a luxury spa when stepping out of the shower.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats
 from Farmington, New Mexico,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought these mats for my mother-in-law. She is very picky about bath mats. She loves them. They are soft and have the non skid backing which she looks for. Wash up is great. They are small but so is her bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great *Little* Mats
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 3, 2013

I really like these little mats. They are just what I needed for a limited space. Please, though, check the measurements and be certain that this is what *you* need, because they are quite small. Otherwise, they are soft and a little cushy and have nonskid backs, and I love that I can throw them in the washing machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mats
 from Edwardsville, Illinois,  Nov 20, 2013

Love the softness under my feet. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, comfy, and cushy mat
 from houston texas,  Nov 19, 2013

this mat is so soft and cushy, washes well and looks good, a good size mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top