Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pleat 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Apr 9, 2014

I like this set however the color is not as pictured. The color is more of a linen color. I would have loved it more if it was as pictured. Also the top does not fold down to the beige/linen color (as shown) it is the black from the back of the comforter . Again I would have loved it more if it was as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Not As Pictured
 from Delaware,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter set but it is not as pictured. I read the reviews but took a chance and unfortunately the color is "grey & black" not black and white. So if your looking for a grey & black comforter this is a great deal. Unfortunately I will be returning because it doesn't match my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bedding !!!
 Apr 5, 2016

great quality for a great price. love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Care Comforter
 Mar 27, 2016

We have been using this comforter set for two years now, and it still looks like new. Easy to wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Jan 16, 2016

very warm and beautiful will get another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 Jan 12, 2016

Nice set for the guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 Aug 12, 2015

Transforms bedroom. Worth the investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 Apr 21, 2015

The zebra print cream and black comforter set is very elegant and makes my remodeled bedroom pop! I love it only thing is it's dry clean only but otherwise very pretty set and comes with matching Shans and decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pleat 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2015

Good product and it meets my expection. I would recommend the product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Lawton, Ok,  Nov 12, 2014

I was pleased with this comforter. My girls and daughters wanted one. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Zebra Comforter set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 2, 2014

I read the other reviews prior to buying this and heard that it is not black & white, but rather, black & grey/silver. Well...mind is neither. Mine is black and a really light-colored gold. The gold color is very shimmery and I love it. It doesn't exactly match my curtains which are the traditional black & white zebra pattern but that's O.K. b/c I love the comforter. It's an average to good quality. It's light but that's what I wanted b/c I get hot at night. I think this is a very good product for the cheap price. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Comforter Set
 from Orangeburg, ny,  Jun 23, 2014

I Love it. It was what I wanted and fits great on my King Size Bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered for my new house and did not open it for several months. I am very disappointed in the quality and can no longer return. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

I absoluetely love this comforter, it is definitely an all weather season comforter!!! The color is slightly different than what is displayed black/silver (grayish).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought