For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Dec 11, 2010

This quilt is awesome! The double sided quilt makes it easy to go with anything and any decor! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Quilt
 from Seven Valleys, Pa,  Nov 6, 2012

I received this quilt and it looked just like in the photo. I love the look and feel of the quilt.. It is exactly what i wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality :(
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought this awesome looking quilt for my guest room for when my niees come stay with me- the colors looked so fun and really go with anything since there's so much going on. However I didn't love the quality when it arrived, and after one wash (on gentle cycle and than medium heat in the dryer) several loose threads came up. I tried to stitch some back, but after one more weekend visit from my nieces they complained that all the strings were scratchy. I brought it to the dry cleaners and asked them to give it a gentle cleaning, they called and informed me that all the thread was breaking out and the patches were peeling off. It was put in the trash within a month of purchasing- pure garbage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra patchwork quilt
 from Fort Worth,  Feb 18, 2012

Bought set for my preteen daughter and she loves it. She loves bright colors and this certainly fills the bill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is absolutely adorable!!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Jan 27, 2012

I received this order in a very timely fashion. This was for our daughter's dorm room and as soon as the package arrived we opened it and she was just thrilled with it. Once we got everything set-up in her dorm room it looked even better. Her room-mate sent a text within just a few hours of our leaving just to tell our daughter how much she loved it too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality; beautiful workmanship
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 8, 2011

I ordered the product for the multicolors, however, I was impressed by the quality at such a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality:(
 from Ohio,  Jun 9, 2011

I was excited to get this quilt. The patterns and colors are reallly nice, HOWEVER, the striped fabric of the quilt is of very poor quality and is fraying. When I reveived this, I noticed there was no insert like what would normally come with a NEW quilt. Also, it smelled like fabric softener. So, they sent me a USED returned quilt that some other person had a problem with and returned. The striped squares are coming apart. PLEASE be careful when ordering this quilt or any other product from this site!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The striped fabric was fraying and coming undone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Texas,  May 30, 2011

Love this quilt - the colors are beautiful. Was bigger than most king size quilts I have purchased in the past. The weight is light enough for summer. I also purchased the zebra print blanket and sewed a zebra print bedskirt. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great quilt...
 from Kelso Wa,  May 8, 2011

I moved into a new home with a bright color walls... My last room was brown and beige so this has been a nice change. Would recommend for any one who is looking for alot of color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt!!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 5, 2011

The colors are very bright and the patterns are unique, but accent perfectly. I didn't want all zebra (which the reverse of the quilt is if that is what you want). Weight is light enough for my husband who gets hot, but heavy enough for me. Quality is excellent - soft, but durable! I will definitely look for more products by this manufacturer in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top