Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy blanket!
 from North carolina,  Sep 9, 2013

Fast shipment very good condition my daughter loves this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Jul 3, 2015

I love that the blanket is so soft and extra long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 Mar 10, 2015

Very soft and warm. great for book reading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is so soft and comfortable! I bought it to put on my futon and it is a perfect fit. Love the zebra pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Blanket
 from Yucca valley, CA,,  Aug 14, 2014

Great blanket for my granddaughter. She loves it.. We ordered Zebra sheet set too and it completed her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Blanket
 from St George, UT,  May 31, 2014

It should be called a throw. Way too small to cover my daughters queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blankets
 from austin, Tx,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered these for my grandaughters twin bed as a bed spread. They were smaller than I thought but the size stated, I just didnt check. I was going to return them but the girls threw a fit because they loved them so we kept them for couch blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Mississippi,  Mar 4, 2014

Great blanket to snuggle with. Very Soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print plush
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2014

Super fast ship. Very good prices. Happy shopper here. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized zebra microplush blanket
 from Independence, MO>,  Dec 31, 2013

The blanket was a gift for a 12 year out girl. She absolutely loved it. thank you, I would differently recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter is happy
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2013

My daughter loves zebras so this was a must have. She is happy with it but I wish it was a little thicker. It is very soft but I don't know if it will stay that way after it is washed. And it does leave behind quite a bit of lint on her sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

My granddaughter squealed with delight when she opened her Christmas gift. She was so happy to have a pink zebra throw to accent her zebra themed bedroom and snuggle with since it was so soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft feel, warm and expensive feel
 from Wauconda, il.,  Nov 26, 2013

Our daughter loves the warmth and softness. I plan on buying more color designs and some matching sheet sets in the future for her. She is in love with these animal designs and wants them on things she wears also. Must be a fashion statement for 13 year olds!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, but OK for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2013

Large, soft and bright colored. Zebra striped plush is cushy, but any crease or fold shows the white backing fabric. My 8-year old thinks it's fabulous (and will probably lose interest before the quality becomes a problem). Buy only as disposable item. You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all good
 from Mississippi,  Aug 7, 2013

wish it was a little thicker, but washed well and it is very soft! Daughter LOVES it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought