Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown zebra sheets
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 9, 2013

Was not happy at all. In the stock photo the brown is exactly what I needed. Also in the photo the white appears to be more of an offwhite. When I got the sheets, the brown is so dark it looks black and against the white it looks so tacky with what I have in my room. Didn't want to pay to ship them back so it looks like they will be stored for use as extra sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Newark,NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought these sheets for a room thats black white and hot pink. Looks good together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Oct 21, 2012

I bought king size for my bed then my daughter bought some for her kids rooms she just loved how my sheets came out of the washer so she bought them too. I guess that is a good backing for a product when you kids will buy something you buy since it's usually something she won't do because she knows better than I do. Finally I won a battle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of sheets!
 from n.w. Iowa,  Aug 26, 2012

Nice set of sheets. Unfortunately, she got a larger bed this past month. We need to find the sheets a new home already! She was bummed, as she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra microfiber full size sheet set
 from Richmond VA area,  Jul 11, 2012

Made with pride! Quality fabric and sewing! No skimping with these sheets! The microfiber is quality...so soft! Don't think twice...get them while they are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but okay.
 from Frederick, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

It's a nice sheet, but too big for my mattress. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 4, 2012

The sheets are very soft, and comfy. The print is very cool and different from any other sheets we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Feb 13, 2012

These sheets were super soft and for the price, they were worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Microfiber sheets
 from colorado springs, co,  May 23, 2012

It isn't microfiber and I am sending it back. Guess the wrong item was sent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought