Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Subtle animal print
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 4, 2011

This shower curtain is a fun way to inject subtle animal print in to your bathroom! The white and light grey stripes give you the "wild" look without it overpowering everything or looking tacky. I painted my walls a light grey and used bright yellow and darker grey accents. It looks great! If you like animal print but are afraid, this shower curtain is a great way to ease yourself into it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice shower curtain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material.
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 30, 2011

The material was a lot flimsier and cheaper than I had hoped for. Kind of like a nylon parachute-type material. The pattern also read more like a graphic chevron rather than organic zebra. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 6, 2010

Very cute shower curtain in very appealing pattern. Quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK; not lively enough for me.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

Despite the zebra print, this shower curtain adds no pop or excitement to the room. It's very bland and gray. It could work if your bathroom is already painted with bright colors and other accents, but mine is not. I needed something to liven up the place, and this was definitely not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shower Curtain!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2013

Great shower curtain! Zebra print is subtle and sophisticated, not in your face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from fort lee, nj,  Sep 5, 2012

I love it, it gives the bathroom an elegant chick style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nice
 from New York, New York,  Sep 4, 2012

I really like the design, but as others have said, the fabric is not as nice as I would like it to be. It doesn't look cheap and I am happy overall with it, but I do wish it had a little more heft to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable , stylish and subtle
 from L.A.,  Jun 20, 2012

While the print may not be a 'literal' design of a zebra pattern (it is 'chevron-esque' as another reviewer mentioned) it can be viewed as more of a design strength than a flaw as its a more subtle and asymmetrical in design. ( essentially, its a slightly linear and subdued version of zebra graphic which can lend a more understated effect to the room) . The fabric quality is durable and the muted gray color ads a soft , stylish overal effect. Overall, a great curtain .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 16, 2011

I ordered this shower curtain for my kids' bathroom. I like that the pattern has a modern feel and color without being cheesy. The quality seems fine and it arrived in just a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly as it appears on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting
 from Ashburn,VA,  Sep 25, 2011

This product is just what it tells you it will be. The fabric isn't the highest of quality but is reflected in the price and by no means looks bad/cheap. Looks great in my guest bathroom which is painted a light french grey, white trim and dark brown vanity. I was looking for a white and grey stripped curtain when I found this and I'm glad I did b/c the zebra strip is subtle but adds just that bit of spunk I was looking for. I wanted a curtain that would allow light to filter into the shower and because of the light colors and material this does the job-just be sure to use a clear liner if you want the same effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Sep 9, 2011

Love the shower curtain. It is subtle but rich animal print. It does not overpower the room but provides something more than a bland pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent for a small bathroom
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2011

I have a small bathroom and this is the perfect accent to it. I like the light coloring of it, it helps keep the room looking big but still adds fun to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as it looks on the website. Very light but just enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not hung it up yet, but it feels of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches the product perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coloring grey zebra stripe shower curtai
 from Spooner, WI,  May 18, 2011

Very nice coloring for shower curtain. Matches exactly to the rest of the bathroom. It is not a loud color, but soft grey shading.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the subtle color
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2011

My daughter wanted to save her pink tiled bathroom but wanted to update it as well. She added grey paint and this zebra stripped shower curtain and loves it. Just enough color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Auburn, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I like this shower curtain very much. It's suttle, but stylish. It looks great with my gray and white bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

It looks as it does in the photo. The color was accurate and installed as any other curtain. We like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

I like the curtain. It's all I expected it to be. The picture is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle Animal Print
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 26, 2010

I don't usually go for animal print, but this one caught my eye. I'm very happy with the subtle design. I kind of wish the fabric was more like a linen than the lightweight shower curtain-type fabric it is. However, it's very cute and worth the amount charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 10, 2010

We absolutely love this shower curtain - matches perfectly with our grey zebra color scheme - good quality and will last for a while. A little sheer and needs to have a solid color lining paired with it, but it looks great w/ a white liner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Canada,  Mar 15, 2010

I was forever searching for the perfect shower curtain. Something stylish, and neutral. This shower curtain is perfect! The animal print is funky without being to loud a pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought