For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 13, 2013

Gr.eat Comforter - Bought for my 13 year old daughter. She loves it. Washed it already and the color stayed true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This queen-size down zebra compforter is awesome!!
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought this for my 14 yr old daughter and she absolutely loves this compforter!! It's soooo soft, plush and looks beautiful on her bed! I read the other great reviews and took and chance that what they said was accurate and they were! I almost spent $150 on a zebra print comforter at another store and it wasn't nearly as soft as this one and I saved more than half the cost through Overstock! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Zebra Comforter Set
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Purchased for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves it because it's soft and cozy unlike the satin ones which are cold to the touch. The Full/Queen size is perfect on a full bed, It falls down to the dust ruffle (hot pink of course). Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids room.
 from colorado,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this for my grand daughters bedroom and she loved it. It is soft and cozy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointint!
 from Rainier, WA,  Aug 23, 2013

I have a queen size platform bed and wanted to get a comforter that would drape over the mattress but not cover the platform rails. This comforter is so small that it doesn't even reach the rails and it doesn't even cover half of the end of the mattress. Also, the colors are so muted the black appears almost brown. and the quality doesn't appear to be great. I wasn't expecting much considering the price but since it is for an extra bedroom I wasn't willing to spend a lot of money. However, I did expect it to completely cover the mattress--not so. I vascillated between ordering this comforter and another from a different website and am sorry I chose this one. I've ordered from Overstock before and don't remember being charged to return an item; however, in this case I'm going to be out nearly $10 returning it. Measure first before you order this because it definitely is not made for a queen size mattress, no matter how they advertise it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy...
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She lives in Las Vegas and often sleeps on top of this comforter. She loves it, has washed it, and it continues to look great and be soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra comforter
 from Centralia, IL,  May 10, 2013

My daughter loves it. Exactly how it was described. Shipping time was even a day early. Love the notification of each process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable comforter
 from Waldorf, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought this for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Says its the most comfortable comforter that she has ever had

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
again a gift for my daughter
 from Independence, MO.,  Feb 19, 2013

my daughter loves this it is just as warm as a down comforter and the color is holding and not fading. She uses color bleach when washing it and it drys quickly she says

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative
 from Oakwood Village, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

Everything I expected it to be. The down alternative keeps you very warm. Ordered and received in no time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top